How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

new times and new beginnings

TIME: 7:29 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, July 31



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Saturday, July 31

This morning I received a call from one of my dad's friends, Tom.

Tom told me that his mother cat deliver a cat and the cat is probably three weeks old.

And He was wondering if I want him or her. And then I heard the beautiful baby kittens

meows. So I can with my family to see this kitten. And when we went to see him, he was so

beautiful black and white cat and soo sooos ooo little.

Just the palm of my hand fit. And then the cat started to purr so loudly. And Tom did say he was a male. I just fell

in love with this little cat. I decided to take care of him. Since he is so small and so young, I found out that

taking care of this cat is going to be hard but I will do that. He is still being bottle feed and not litter train. Yep he

is that small. I didn't name him right away since I was thinking of a girl cat.

Monday, August 1, 2004

My sister, Jenifer is in town. She was in since Friday, July 30. Today I decided to take the

boy kitten to the doctor to make sure that everything is okay. I feel like a mom. I have to wake up

at the early hours to feed him, to clean up and to make sure this kitten poops and all that stuff.

What a life...lol

I went to the vet and found out a big amazement. The boy cat turn out to be a girl cat...yep which is good for me

since I wanted a girl cat. I name her Topanga after the boy meets world character.

I brought her home and she is in great condition and she purrs so beautifully. So loud. Even after I play and feed her

she is still purring in her little house called a cat carrier.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests