How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

2001 is kick in the butt............HAPPY NEW YEAR.............................DROP THE APPLE, DICK CLARK..............Hello 2002, new changes, a new me!!!!!

TIME: 12:00 AM

DATE: 2002-1-1



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

The New year is coming and it is approaching very quickly. This is the second year that I am going to do this. I decided not to do New Years Resolutions that would be something that I would stop in a couple of months or the resolution would be too high for me. We put on the lists to lose weight and stop smoking. Stuff like that and that is great if you can do that. I don't smoke but I heard that is a hard habit to do. So I decided last year that I am going to pick something that is close to what I want to do all year around. A list that has some crazy stuf to it and some that would be great and some that would be a great idea. TO be a better me.

New year is a great time to step your the best part of you in the new year with a bang and keep it that way.

So here are some of the things that I am going to try this year around.

Are you ready? Me either. Some would be frightening and some would be funny. And some I know I would probably would not even do. But my friends out there in diaryland, this means only one thing, I can put it down for next year.

ANd that is a good thing. Because my friends, I am a working at being the best I can be. A work in progress. that is me. So here it is.

(NO Particular Order)

1. I want to enjoy the smaller things in life. Spending time with my pets, enjoy more sunsets and maybe some sunrises (That is hard since I am not a morning person)

2. Get into my photography. That is one of my favorite hobbies and I would like to work harder at doing this and going places to take pictures.

3. Maybe lose some weight but not that much, I don't want to discourage myself. The way I am going to do that is to walk some day during the week. But how much and how long is up to me.

4. Spend some time writing letters to my family and friends.

5. Go up to Lexington at least 2 times a month so I can see my friends up there.(Matt, Becky, Casey, Kelly, Shannon, Mary, Ashley, Jennifer, etc.)

6. Organize myself. I need to do that so badly it is unreal. I am the most unorganized person ever. This is one of the hardest ones to keep.

7. If I do graduate and get a job, it would be to move out and live on my own.

8. If I do move out on my own, then it would be to get my eyebrow pierced. I think that is the coolest thing is to see people with their eyebrow pierced. But if I do that right now, I am kicked out and that would be more stupid for me to do that then it would be for my parents to kick me out because I want to put something little and metal on my eyebrow.

9. I would like to learn how to rollerblade. I don't have balance and I am especially uncoordinated but I try to do something that It would be hard to try to do it. It might not work and it might so I am going to do it anyways.

10. Try to be more myself with no conscious of what other people think of me.

11.To remind myself that love is the most important thing in life. Remember as days go on and they do, that even though we are not perfect, but we should be the best that we could be.

The way I figure this out. I am not perfect but one thing that I think is the most important thing in life is to love one another and to help one another. That my friend is the most important thing in life.

12. I want to be in influence in life. I would like to be latern to somebody. I forgot where I got this quote but here it is "Smile to a stranger. It maybe the sunshine that stranger has seen all day."

13. NOt to be scare of the number 13. HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. This is the important to. And that is to like myself. It is hard because I always look at what I am not. ANd that is that I am a very short overweight person who doesn't have the best brain in the whole wide world and that I don't have the best eyes and there are so many things. But I realize that I like being short. What is wrong with that. I can bend down easier then a tall person. My eyes are not the best but I keep the eye doctors in business and well as the eyeglass professional. I like the fact that I would do anything to help out somebody else. I took my Christmas money to get gifts for a girl and her family who would not receive any. I am also corny and crazy and funny but there is no dull moment. I look at people in a positive light and I try to be happy or be in the optimistic mind most of the time.I know that I am a parnoid schizo but I laugh at myself when I get into those moods and I have patients for those who are like that as well. I also blah blah and change my subject matter faster then I change underwear.

I realize that I like being who I am. I decided today to tell you this. I am standing on my big mountain of my imperfections and say to you,"I like being me and I don't want to be anything else." Good faults and bad faults.

What do you think of my list? Yes I did contradict myself on the weight issue. But you know, I don't have any expectation of any of this. I think if you have expectations, you are going to let yourself down if it doesn't come up with it. Well I do. I start off with a good plan but down follow through because the expectation is too much.

Today at 11:20 I am going to start off the new year with a bang. And with my right foot forward, I am going to begin a new chapter in my life. A new year with my arms up in the air with no anticipation and to say to the world, "I am ready to start" and to start with a good head on my shoulder and a good mind. And that my friend is a great start to a great year.

SO friends of diaryland, it is great pleasure to say to all of you

to Say "HAPPY NEW YEAR"



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests