How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Hope you new Year was good...........not much to say...a wanna be computer geek.... wa mostly snooping other people's diaries.................and live to tell about it.

TIME: 12:01 a.m.

DATE: 2002-01-02



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Hey everybody. I hope your New year is great. Mine was. I don't have much to say. One thing I do need to say is why do I have TWO counters. One tells how many people come to my diary (including me) and the other one (Which I found out later) tells me who comes and it doesn't count me. Yep I think I had to check out my diary I think 6 times. That is because I don't know much about puting my graphic up there and messed it up 5 times. True story. I am a wanna be computer geek.That is all I want to say! This is going to be a short diary. Really this is really weird. I try to post something when I am on the internet but not much. I finished with my email and I thought I would check out diaryland to see the neighborhoods and boy there are some good diaries. Some of the best. Some day I will try to get together the best ones out there. SOme people's graphics and their writing is terrific. Some people really do take out their time to take care of their diary.

Next diary I will write about the best ones out there. So you get a chance to look at their diaries and be amazed like I was.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests