How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Feeling better.................................Wonderful night got to talk to Becky and Matt

TIME: 10:00p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-09



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

This has been a great night. I am high on drugs. Not this is legal drugs (Tylonol Sinus. Spelling is my weakness, friends. Please remember that.But Yes that medicine is working on me and I feel great. And then when I was resting I had my cat Mitten. She came and lay next to me and started to purr. CATS RULE> She lays right next to me and she like to curl up next to me. That is sweet. This cat has been with me since she was so little and I was little around 7 or 8 years old so she is my best friend, in a weird way. We been together for 19 years. ANy friends that stay that long

Before I forget, Thanks so much Lynne for telling me about the diary problems. I got it fix. I am not a computer geek yet but I put in some colors and I fix it the problems that Lynne was talking about and now my diary is fully functional. Yahoo.

And Tonight I talk to two of my favorite people. Becky and Matt. Becky first Aoling me. It is sweet. She is doing wonderful. I hope she gets the Hall Director spot for the Fall semester. I can't wait to see her in Feb. We are going to have a wonderful time. Yahoo. ANd Then I got to talk to Matt. You need to read his diary. It is the coolest one out there besides Beckys. It is addicted2ski. ANd Becky is Dazy81. They are both feature on my profile. Need to check out the both of them. ANyways back to my story. It was great to talk to Matt. He is so sweet. Please don't have a low self-esteem Matt. You are great. and that is the truth It is great talking to him. This is the first time he has been out of his own and doing great. I know where I would like to live when I am out on my own. In Lexington and close to matt's P.Diddy Apartment because I know I won't get too lonely. (Please don't go into a dirty mind here, it is an innocent sentence and thought) True true.

Well I better get going. Tying up the phone line as always.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests