How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Check out moosigal........................Been regected by Walmart three times..............Pathetic

TIME: 12:40 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-10



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

It has been a great day. Wonderful day. I am feeling so much better.

Today I have a wonderful song in my heart and I am going to sing its praises. It is true. The first thing today is that I receive a wonderful note from a diary I have started to read it is from moosigal. Her diary is the bomb. She is a great writer. She has a new layout that is so one of a kind layout. Cool beans. Check it out. It is on one of my favorite Diaries in my profile. Recommend her 100%. By the way Congrats on your new job.

Another good thing happen this morning is that I got Becky to sign my guestbook. Yes that is right I have said some bad things about diets but it is because People, including myself put them really high. YOu shouldn't have a diet to say to lose significant amounts of pounds but to be healthier. That to me is the most important thing or have energy. I have been doing some situps or pushups but that is because I want to get some arm strength or with situps I just want to do it. And plus I am starting to walk. Since I am not at school I don't have to walk. I notice that I don't have the energy that I used to have. Since I have a great neighborhood, it is a great area to walk. Plus I would like to have a smaller dress size but I don't want to put myself that high to only be discourage. But I am glad that Becky is doing to same thing. We both can encourage each other very well.

Since my computer has crash, I didn't get a chance to download audiognome or any songs. But today I finally downloaded audiognome. Yohooooooo.

I am back in the business. I kick butt. I love mp3. For a person that doesn't have much money that is a good thing.

Wait a minute I know why I am happy. I am suppose to get paid today. I am rich. I am rich. I am rich. Yohoo. FOr a moment I am rich then I pay my car payment and then I am broke. I am broke but I am happy that I have a wonderful car out there. Did I mention my car. Need to. My car is a 1995 Del SOl. It is a black two setter car that kicks some butt. It has a lot of storage, more then most people thought. True True. And the first owner took care if it very good. It only has two scratches. (I am dancing with delight right now). If I sound like bragging, I am really not. I am just happy that I have a new car. If you only can see how much trouble I had with the other one, you would be happy to that I have a new car. Belive me, the other car was ready to go to car heaven. When I got down there, the old car had its last great ride and that was it. And this little black car is the coolest. I still am in honeymoon stage with it. I love to drive it and I still love even after I pay my car payments. I still need to wash it. It needs to be wash and wax. It is not that dirty but when I wash and wax it, it would look spanky new and kick butt car of the year. Enough of my car.

Back to my day, I still don't know my I am this happy. So pathetic. I really don't know much. Because I call my work today and to see when I am going to work. Not until next MOnday. What the crap. I really think I am loosing some hours here. Hello. there are some important things that are happening in the newspaper that needs a lot of stuff to be finish but no........ I still don't have hours. Really. They have to do the directory, doing the Education page for the newspaper, newspaper, and also homeguide is getting ready to start up. I thought I might receive some more hours because of the directory is suppose to be time consuming but nope. I am getting less and less hours. That is a little bit scaring me. Since it is hard to find a job here in this nobody's land of Corbin, I can't just get up and go to another place. For crying out loud, this place gave me a free sweatshirt(that fits me) and a free ham for Christmas. That is good. Even though it is min wage, I am getting a lot of experience and it does look good on my resume to have a newspaper place instead of Walmart (which by the way regected me three times) True story. I went there three times to put in my application and not a call. One person told me I need to know somebody at Walmart to get a job. Walmart!!!!!!! that is crappyola. Crappyola bookoos is what I call that crap. So when I got this job. it is a great job, learning more experience with learning how to use a mac (and it is different then a pc), and learning different programs. I know I am not the best learner but I try 100% when I am there. I put my all into it. So I don't know the deal but I need to know how much moolah I made this payperiod. Need to pick up my paycheck.

Well that is about it for this moment, I will be back. need to take my daily walk. it is beginning to looking like it is going to rain.

Bye for now.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests