How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Update on my new years resolutions............attitude and healthier me!!Cool beans

TIME: 12:00 a.m.

DATE: 2002-01-12



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am off to a great start with my new years resolution. I never have been more happier in my life. It is weird, because my situation with some stuff is still there but my attitude has change. I am still paying of my bills and don't have much money afterwords. In fact, I have none after my bills. But I am happy. And I am not getting as much hours as I would like to be I kept myself busy.

One of my favorite hobbies is to make food. I am a chef girl-r-deelite. True True. I know a thing or two about cooking. Past the cooking for dumbies stage. I learning how to cook that still taste good and healthy. Like I said earlier, Becky has influence me about this and I thought it would be a great idea for me to catch her bandwagon and catch a ride. This way we can encourage each other about this. She gave me so many reason why I should be healthy. Need to find the reasons, she is Dazy81 in my profile. Read her diary. She is a queen of diaries. (Okay maybe I am a little bit bias) I learn how to make salads, good ones and stuff like that. I love making my own salad because I love carrots. Steaming stuff kicks butt.And I love fruit so I am a happy person. And the major change in my life is the amount of soda. I love juice but my family doesn't buy a variety of juices but I ask and I got some. I love Orange Juice, Grape Juice, and the White Cranberry with Peaches. Yum YUm YUM. I love that. That is not it my friends.

I wanted to walk more so I can get more energy. I notice that since I am not on campus, I am walking less and not have the spark like I used to. SO I am starting to walk around the block. Every three times is a mile. First day, that is how much I walk and today, I walk five times. Yahoooooooooooooo. I celebrate by kicking my sore feet and take off my shoes. Thank goodness nobody is around. My feet stunk worse then a skunk that became road kill. My feet smell can be worse then a fart smell. True true, my friends. I am very happy. Happy. Happy. Well Gotta Go.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests