How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

I am a bulleye Buckeye and proud of it!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 8:11 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-11



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

You probably know this by now, I am from Ohio and I love Ohio. I miss living there. Don't get me wrong. Kentucky is a great place to live and someday I would probably live in Lexington because many of my friends live either in Lexington or in Northern Kentucky. But yes I am a buckeye. Yahoo. Ohio is cool beans place to live. I receive this in my email and I thought I would share this with you. It is so funny. Even I can make fun of myself, which I love to do ALL the time.

Ohio

Jeff Foxworthy, on Ohio:

You may be from Ohio (pronounced O-hi-uh) if :

1. You snicker when someone's from Tiffin, because you think of the State Hospital.

2. You think all Pro football teams are supposed to wear orange!

3. You've heard of 3.2 beer.

4. Schools close for the state basketball tournament(deer season too).

5. You're proud of your state fair, but would rather go to Cedar Point.

6. You know all the 4 seasons: Winter, Still Winter, almost Winter and Construction. (FYI: Remember I love snow and snowman, now you know why)

7. You live less than 30 miles from some college or university.

8. You know what a buckeye really is, and have a recipe for candy ones.

9. "Toward the lake" means "north" and "toward the river" means south."

10. You've heard of the Great Nickel Beer Night Riot.

11. You know if other Ohioans are from southern or Northern Ohio as soon as they open their mouths.

12. You root for a college team though you've never taken a class there.

13. You can spell words like Cuyahoga, Olentangy, Bellefontaine, and Tuscarawas, Wapakoneta and you know which letter is doubled in Cincinnati.

(FYI: I from Cayahoga!)

14. You always visit more than two amusement parks in one summer. (True)

15. You know that Serpent Mounds were not made by snakes.

16. You know what game they're playing when the Mud Hens take on the Clippers.

17. "Vacation" means spending a day at Cedar Point or King's Island.

18. You measure distance in minutes.

19. Down south to you means Kentucky.

20. Your school classes were canceled because of cold.

21. Your school classes were canceled because of heat.

22. You've ridden the school bus for an hour each way.

23. You've ever had to switch from "heat" to "A/C" in the same day.

24. You know what should be knee-high by the Fourth of July.

25. You end your sentences with an unnecessary preposition. Example: "Where's my coat at?"

26. You install security lights on your house and garage and leave both unlocked.

27. You think of the major four food groups as beef, pork, beer, and

Jell-O salad with marshmallows.

28. You carry jumper cables in your car.

29. You know what 'pop' is.

30. You design your kid's Halloween costume to fit over a snowsuit.

31. Driving is better in the winter because the potholes are filled with

snow.

32. You think sexy lingerie is tube socks and a flannel nightgown.

33. The local paper covers national and

international headlines on one page but requires 6 pages for sports.

34. You think that deer season is a national holiday.

35. You know which leaves make good toilet paper.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests