How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Another day in the life of a typist.............

TIME: 9:54 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-17



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today I finally got a chance to work. And hold down the fort, there is some other great news. I got to work the whole day. woohoo. YOu think that would make my mood change,but I just feel so ho hum. I am not sad or mad. I am a little frustrated that I am at a stand still with my school (The tests and everything) But at the same time I am not the most thrilling person to be around. Feel like Ero (Winnie-the-pools donkey) FYI: I told you can't spell good. But back to my story. I just feel I am just here. STinks.

But yes I got to work today and got a lot of things accomplish. Gerald took a half day off today.... Trent (one of the nicest guys around) had to do some errands, Eddie (another nice guy) was the same way......Linda got sick and took the rest of the day off.....Jennifer(She is a sweetie was there most of the time) and Debbie did her own thing. SO it was very quiet which means I got stuff accomplished.

Tonight we are suppose to get some rain turn into sleet......and then snow but now much. HOpefully there will be enough to cover the sleet. Heard from the forecaster (My dad and Step mom) it is snowing as we speak. Lets looks at the weatherbug. It is suppose to a low 29 degrees which means Cinnamon is going to be in the garage. That is my dog. Which means Barney (The little youngest cat) is going to be Cinnamon's squeky toy. Barney can even squeak. He doesn't have a meow. He speaks. LIke MIckey mouse on helium. HA HA HA. True true.

I wish I could put a mp3 of him meowing. It is too funny.

Well As you can see I am just blabbling just boring stuff. Nothing exciting was happing here.

Well at work there are some stuff that is funny. At least for me and right now. Earlier I was probably frusterated but it is funny now.

1. JOyce called me up today and she is the office manager for the Williamsburg office. She called me up to ask if I told this one customer (When I was working down there) I would take something off their bill. First of all this has been a month ago. I can't remember. I know I didn't say that anyways. At the end of the stupid conversation, Joyce said that probably that person lied. NO duh sherlock homes. What an idiot. She sounds like a sweet eldery lady but sometimes I think her brain is swiss cheese.She is such a perfectionist. I still can't believe that she doesn't have plasting all over her office.

2. This person called up and asking for a reporter. I replied that Eddie (The reporter) is not here. Why, she asked. I said,"Um becauese I Tied him up and he can't to anybody." She didn't apprently didnt' appreciate my sense of humor. SHe called again and I got her. And she demanded that I give him the phone call. Well Mrs. Jones, He is not there. Really and that is the truth. Then I transfer her call to no man's land (Basically I accidetently hung her up. Oopppps Sorry.

3. Back to Ms. JOyce. She called me to find out if a fax went through. I looked for it and I couldn't find it. Then she said that she would fax it. Well I did get fax but when she called up again, I told her that it didn't come through good. SHe faxed it for the third time and Finally I got her off the hook. While the fax was printing it out. I found the first copy. HA HAH AA HA. I just had to do it. Sorry....In my own cruel way, that is funny. You have to get to know her for to be funny. She is just like Cartman's mom who thinks she can solve the world. SOmetimes I just want to sing to her.....JOyce is a big fat witch............ you know witch with a "B"

Gotta go





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests