How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Mitten Rules.................................

TIME: 10:14 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-17



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

If any of you have yahoo email. did you see the changes that they put on yahoo emailing. It is beginning to look like aol except better. Yahoo is beginning to kick some butt. I had this yahoo account for awhile. The email gets better and betteer. I can flag the email that I need to and to keeep some unread and some go into my bulk mail. Yahoo to Yahoo.

I know that I don't have a life.......I just got finish writing my other diary entry. I am a diarywhore. the queen of the diary. True At least of nonsense rambling.

I do have stuff to do But I really don't want to do it. I can be such a lazy person. It is so unreal how lazy I can be. When I am in this ho hum stuff it gets that way.

The good news is and I keep forgetting is my cat Mitten. She rocks. I know I talk about her a lot but I can't help it. Sometimes she is my best friend. She has been for sometime. When I was growing up in Ohio, I didn't have a true friend at all. I hated that. My family there was terrible. My sister and my brother would pick on me all the time. Mean Mean. And my mom and dad had to work a lot. Then at school, the kids would make fun of me. Only the nice ones would let me sit next to them but they wouldn't even talk to me. After we got Shadow, another cat(He was stolen later), either my dad or my mom decided to get another cat. Somebody across the street was giving away kittens. There was two cats and at one time there were connected by the ear and the mother cat chewed and seperate the kittens. Therefore both cats have half of an ear. We picked this little tabby orange cat out. Even though my mom thinks she named her, I named her. I named her Mitten because we could be like a pair of mittens together. (I wish I had gotten Mittens other half now). Back to my story. She got neuter and even got her claws taken out because she became a house kitten. I grew up with her. When my parents were fighting or when I went to my room to get not think about people picking on me, I get Mitten and she would be there. She knew how to cheer me up. STuff like that. YOu got to love a cat the loves the radio. She would sit on my radio and push a button to listen to the radio. True story. Well then my parents got divorce and moved down here, her and Shadow came down here. Then Shadow got stolen. There was Mitten. I wasn't good at getting friends. When I graduated and lived on campus. I miss her. This is when she started to take out her hair. She started to become bald and stuff like that. Her paws look terrible. I missed her but I didnt' think she would miss me. Now that I am back at home. She hasn't pull out her hair. Even the Vet says it is because I am at home. And you know, she is a survivor. She had to deal with three new additions to the animal family (Oliver and Barney, 2 cats, and Cinnamon, Dog) But she done it with ease. This year she would be 20 years old. Can you imagine that> Yeah I would be 27 years old so think this. I was seven years old when she came into the family. Now that is friendship that last longer then most.

What is best about Mitten she still knows how to show that a> she can still be a kitten and play b> she still loves music, c> she knows where my room and d> she shows unconditional love. She purrs like there is no tommarow and she can show she can run.

One day, Mittie (Her nickname) came in by opening up the door with her nose (SHe can do it, my friends). When Barbara, my stepmom, noticed it Mitten ran right passed her right up to my room. Less then 10 seconds she was upstairs in my room. Talk about a fast cat. She still can jump very good. She doesn't have the confidence.

But I will tell you one thing, As long as Mittie is alive 1. I will carry her upstairs to my room so she can have her kittie paw okay.

2. I will give her good very good cat food. The really good stuff.

3. Pounce is always her treat.

4. She gets to come into the house and stays in for awhile so she can take a cat nap.

I know that MItten is a cat but somehow I think she is a angle trap inside a cats body. She is that sweet.

Mitten rules



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests