How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

feeling better...........decided to change my attitude............ does wonders

TIME: 8:05 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-18



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

8:00 and all is well. I think I am getting better. I don't know. Either I am or that I am just lying to myself because I am tired of being down in the dumps.

Today was a bad day to drive and considering I don'trust other people, when my step mom offer to drive me to work. Great and SO I did early though. But that is okay. When I told my boss Jennifer why I was early, yeah I got paid for it. Yoooooooohooooooooooo......!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Jennifer. YOu are the bomb, the queen the ruler of News Journal. Yahoo.

I swear I was messing up some times. MY favorite mess up is when I typed up something and when I was getting ready to do spell check, I delete it instead. I Swear. And I didn't, sensible though, to save it inbetween. That is a dork for you. I can't believe that I did that. What a dork I can become.

Then other stuff came in and I did that. I did a lot but there are so many more that needs to be accomplish but I can do it MOnday morning. This paycheck is going to be good after all and next paycheck. Yahoooo. Thank goodness for that.

My favorite part of the day was when Trent and Gerald were talking about somebody's fault in deleting some kind of photos of the server. They were refering to their job descriptions in the newspaper. Well I told them both that they can't use me as a scapegoat since I am not in the newspaper staff part. That is when bothf of them decide to find me a job description. My favorite is of Trent. Deputy Administrative Assistant. Cool beans yahoooooooo. That is me. I guess. I was think more of the lines. Speed typer. Just joking. Jennifer is faster than me. I am the Education Administrator speed typer upper. That is me because I am typing up most of the education stuff. True true espcecially the honor roll that all the school send to the newspaper with jim bob kids name in there. There could be up to 500 names. That is a true story. Yeah I got four different schools honor roll right now and I can't scan them becaue they are in rolls and the type is small and faded. Believe I tried that and I doesn't work. And plus they list the kids name from last to first name. and I have to change it around.

Well I better get going.

I finally got my audiognome right up. Yahooo. And I am downloading some cool beans songs. What are they? Dave Matthews band, my friends. That band and Dave kicks butt.

Gotta go. Maybe be right back.

If not this is weird for me to have only one entry. strange. dooododooodooo

Now you are entering in the twillight zone



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests