How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Cat food and crap like that another day in the life of me.

TIME: 9:37 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-26



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Another day in the life of me. It can be sometimes boring and sometimes not. Today is a wonderful day. Less then a week I get to go up to Lexington to see my friends. It is a wonderful thing. yes. I am coming up to Lexington to see Matt, Becky, Casey (Hopefully you get a single room) Shannon, Mary, Ashley, Jennifer, Heidi, Reve, And this list is not in any order. Just like me not in any order

I found another obsession. It is a great obsession if you have cable and you can be on line for awhile. Neopets.com. It is great. YOu get a great internet pet and you feed it and play with it. Stuff like that. It is a cool place to go to.

Just thought you might want to know.

Man I was being lazy, being very lazy. I need to go through my crap and see what to throw away and stuff like that. I am trying to be organize and since I am a Virgo I should be right? NO way. I am the most chaos person ever. So disorganized. I really am.

Crazy me crazy me.

Well the homes guides (with exception of the minor stuff is finally finished) I am so glad. I am glad to be doing that because I rank up some major hours on that stuff which means mooolah is coming my way. It was so funnny. When I got done with one of the realters (She called me up to get the final touches) I said to myself "Chica Chica done done" I swear I dont' know how I got this craazy phrase but it just came out of my mouth and it kicks butt Chica Chica done done. And the only defination that I could come up with is that I am extremely happy to be done done. So CHica Chica Done DOne.

That is crazy for me Crazy Crazy

Mitten is in the house and she is of course next to my monitor trying to bugg me. She can take that tail of hers and bat me with her tail while I am typing up my diary entry to let me know she is there. BUt that isn't as bad as when I used the mouse and she decides to use my hand and the mouse as a pillow Yep. now that was difficult.

Hey she got some attention, she had a lot of attention But now it is my attention to use the computer. Okay I am already feeling guilty but I won't when I give her a goody pouch. Yeppy for good little cat food. She always happy with me with I give her that.

Gotta go be back in a second



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests