How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Quick on the internet and off before the hacker police finds me.........

TIME: 9:53 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-26



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Diaryland, I wish I could get the gold membership. I would want to so badly but even with the upcoming paycheck I am still going to be broke. Very broke. very broke. My car insurance is coming up, my second student loan is coming up, my first ones is still kicking me in the butt, So I really am extremly glad to get the next paycheck because I don't have to worry to much at all. which is a good thing. I feel like there are too many things on top of my shoulders and stuff like that is too much.

Good news, my testing came back and I need to see the rehabilitation. But I have to see the witch. Yuck. Yuck. that woman I swear she can get be back into cussing for a long time. It is the true thing. But i am glad the testing is back. Need to make an appointment. Need to make one. If my learning disability comes up to say I would have way too many problems learning foreign language I can take other classes and graduate in one semester. I know you probably heard me say this story a million times. But I can't wait to graduate and get a job and get on my own. Really I wannt to do that. So I can get a good cable system and a good internet system. Probably I would be on a phone line system until I get enough money to get a cable system. But maybe not. You never know. Hopefully I can find a job at Lexington. That would be my dream place to have a job.

YOu know what song is going in my head? IF I had it all by Dave Matthews Band. I love that song but I love Dave Matthews band. It kicks butt. I love that song and it is going through my head the whole day today.

OH my good ness I keep forgeting I might need to go to bed early, Church is tomarrow and another day for me to be lazy.Just joking No i am not going to be lazy. I am not going to be lazy. I do not want to be lazy. I do not want to be lazy.

A great place to for some wallpaper and a grest screen saver. It is www.webshots.com it is great place. Great shots of stuff on there and you can make your wallpaper change and you can add more photos. My computer, the one in my room, has over 300 photos. They don't take up much mega in your hard drive. Which is a great thing if you don't have much computer hard drive memory.

My grandma (well my step grandma) is staying with us for a couple of days. She is sweet but she likes to say some rude stuff about me and my big boobage stuff like that or the overweight part of me. But Dustin (her natural grandson) can do no wrong. I hate that part a lot and the same goes for my step mom. She is nice but I am beginning to see that she treats me like an outsider from the family and that is why somedays earlier..... in my older stuff that I was not happy. I didnt' want to think about that but it comes up now and then and I can see it. And plus the fact is that I am trying to lose weight to stay healthy. I am not on a diet but I just want to look better for me. and she knows this but I swear in the past couple of weeks, she bake three things. Tonight is no exception to that rule. She made a spice cake. I tried to not make it known that I really want a piece of that cake and I am trying not to think about it but that aroma is bugging the crap out of me.

Man I am sounding like I am in a crappy mood but I really am not. Really and truly.

you want to hear something funny. I am on audiognome and somebody uploaded the little song (Advertisement) that came with my muchmusic player. It is the truth. I am like dude why are you uploading that crap. It is really crap. It is not even a song. I was going to delete it but I guess it is in hot demand. HA HA HA

Yep I am downloading some songs but only one (stinks) would get the whole song through. The other songs are going to be hack since I have to get off the computer sometime soon. If Dad and Barbara ( my step mom ) really knew how much I am on this computer I would have been hack a long time ago. They are the hacker team. ONly thirty minutes and that is it. But the truth is is that they dont' even realize that I downloaded audiognome and I am downloading some songs. THey are stupid sometimes. But I am glad that they don't know. But they don't want anything downloaded because they are afrraid of virus. But guys I had this thing downloaded four months before the computer crash but that doesn't matter. Or the fact that my dad is worried that we would used up all his giga bytes. Dude you have 40 so hush your mouth. Baby. HA HA HA

Well I better get going before I get caught.h AH AHA



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests