How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

A small leap for woman but a huge leap for Clauren.....Hello World

TIME: 11:21 p.m.

DATE: 2002-06-01



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am an official Supergold membership. Thank you so much Andrew for setting me up. You are way soo fast. I still can't believe I am an official supergold member. Anybody feels left out like Jenny or anybody else read the last entry. It will tell you the wonderful story. Alright I am so happy. I still need a good picture for my diary. Right now I am keeping that picture of Mitten up there. During the next two weeks I am going going to start construction on my diary. There are times that you guys can't get in it. I know you are going to miss me. (Please nod your head up and down and agree with me!) I am not going to use this templete that I got from Lizzy. That would be way to easy and plus I want to do my own and Also Plus LIzzy probably work very hard on it. It is like me stealing art work. And I appreciate her letting me borrow it for awhile. I just can't wait to look at my pictures and scan them in and all that goodities. I am so happy So Happy So happy Joygasm (Poppa Casey's Vocab) I will get it the best it can be for somebody like me.

Yahoo........I am so happy

I am doing the happy dance for a long time........And this smile is not coming off of my face.

As I sit here with my new stuff that I have and there are no limitations I have before me......The sky is hte limit and believe me I am going to fly to the sky with my HTML handbook and cheatsheet. I am ready to face this community called diaryland. It is a sweet smell and I am enjoying every minute of it and it is just started. Goodness me I am way too happy to even sleep. I really need to take a sleeping pill so I can. Hello World I am here.

I am so excited that I forgot when I come into work tomarrow. Crap on me and shoot boogers in the wind. Goodness. Is it 1:OO OR 2:00 OR noON. no IT IS NOT NOON. I am going to say it is 1:00 Right? Or 2:00 Crap.

I KNOw I know it is 1:00. Right it down dork. (that is a note to self not to my readers.)

he hhe hehe

Oh my goodness I need to take a shower and I need to go to bed and it looks like I am not going to do both. Wait a minute I need to take a shower and do all that stuff but nope. Okay Gosh

I am so excited. I am not bragging here. I am sooo sorry if it sounds like I am bragging. Have you ever wanted something so bad? I really wanted this really bad. And I thought I wouldn't get it for a long time. And it is here. And it is here to stay. I still can't even believe it. Thank you Andrew. Thank you Andrew For even making this diaryland.....I just love this community and I love everything. Okay

I am going to get my corney happy slappy happy butt and get off the internet. Bye Diaryland community.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests