How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Congratulations clauren, you now have a SuperGold membership!

TIME: 3:13 p.m.

DATE: 2002-06-01



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

OHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh MY gooooooooooodnesssssssssssssssssssss The best thing happen are here....It is the best thing underneath the moon and stars and all that goodities around. Heres the scoop......

Okay I was checking out my email and I get something from Paypal which is a service that a lot of people used to pay off their stuff from ebay and etc. Well I used it a long time ago when I had a debit card and all that stuff and without any bills. So I used it to buys some cool stuff off ebay. Well They inform me that I had some money there. MOney? The only thing I can think of is I didnt' get something and they gave me a refund. Okay? 5 dollars or 10 at the most right......Ummmmm NO.........It is enough to get a six months of SUPER GOLD MEMBERSHIP........

SIX MONTHS MEMBERSHIP...........SO GUESS WHAT I DID PEOPLE........i GOT IT....AND THEN I WENT back to the diaryland and here is the first thing I see.......Congratulations clauren, you now have a SuperGold membership!

Sweet. Well I not really. I still need to get an email from Andrew and then after that I can change that picture of Mitten into the really nice picture of Mitten. he he he Andrew, Please hurry up I really appreciate it....Please Please Please Please.........

It is unofficially that I am supergold. Swweet. As applaud are all over the floor, I bowed down. Now that is a 200th entry celebration.

Me doing the happy dance. happiness galore is going around. I don't think I can even sleep tonight.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests