How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Def. no bright eyes and bushy tail!!

TIME: 10:42 a.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am up way to much early in the morning especially when I went to bed way too late. Ummmmmm Hello What the crap happen to me? IS there an instand alarm that has been put in me since Jenny left? My sister, Jenny woke up at 8:30 in the morning and I used to sleep in until around 10:00 but now Guess what time I have been waking up? Yep that is right, around 8:30 am. OH goodness gracious. And what the crap was I staying up until way into the wee hours at night? Oh that is right! HTML. Goodness I need to get a grip on that. Well I am going to take a shower since I really stink. It is terrible. I bet my dog smells better then me.

Speaking of my dog, Cinnamon. He is sick and my dad took him to the vet this morning. He was going to take him in the truck but I thought this dog has two bad legs with artheritis and it won't be good for him to jump into that truck in and out. Right? Well I suggest since my car is down to the ground and plus Cinnamon just stays in one place, Dad can take my car. So that is what they did. I had to go inside to get the pills Cinnamon takes but when I got back out - here is the cute picture to imagine. HEre is my dad in my car and Cinnamon the passenger and I gave my dad the medicines. Cinnamon must like my car. He is wagging his tail. Imagine driving down the street to see this little black two set car (DEL SOL) and there is this guy and the half cocker spaniel/half mutt in the car. Now that is cute as can be. I think Cinnamon is going to eat it up. But the good thing is that it won't hurt Cinnamon's legs as much as that truck or it won't my dad's back for trying to take Cinnamon in the truck and back out again. So it was a good thing.

I didn't have to go to work until the afternoon so it was a good thing.

Okay so Martha Stewart of me to say that. I really need to get a life and take a shower. But then again if taking a shower made me think I was a songwriter, then maybe it will purposly think that maybe I can get a life....He he he. I might want to try it. By the way. LIke the patican song?

I am still on the floor laughing at it. By the way nobody can do a haiku better then Casey "King of Dairyland"

Bye for now....

By the way, after this I am going to try some html, SO wish me good luck.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests