How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Problems here and problems there......

TIME: 11:55 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness Gracious...........Crap on me and all that stuff. It is not a good night for me to do this HTML stuff. First I wrote my frustrations on this web so easy...BS on that. Web so easy is this program that say it will help you make up a web site. Well it is easy to do that but then what do you do after that. Sit it on your hard drive. Diaryland can't upload it because it is not jpeg or gif. Crap on me......And then AOL crash on me as well as Words because I was going to get one of the custom documents that Diaryland has and then change it for my benefit but I wanted to say my goodities that I have...All the html that I have for my stuff and I couldn't put it in words because words is not working. Crap.....I think somebody is telling me I need to go to bed and do this the next morning but my mind thinks that it can do it........Hmmmmmmmm

Okay.

I am going to give it another shot...If it doesn't work......crap on me and go to bed......If it works....Praise God, Poop my pants, and spank my butt and call me suzie..............

There is going to be fowl odor around here but hopefully for the good reasons... Just want to let you know I tried it again and now it is time for me to hit the html book and just find a solution...........Oh well there is no crap on me but I feel that way right now. The man hours for that stupid thing not working....Crap on me....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests