How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

A crazy story..........plus they called me in!

TIME: 11:13 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jun. 21, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I was going to keep the last one to be the last one of the day but crazy stuff has happen since I show my presence upon your page.

First before I forget, Sammy I am still trying to find a box to send you the cool stuff I got you....And I am sooo glad I waited because I found you some other cool stuff........YOu will see them when I send them. Maybe I can ask Angela if there are some boxes laying around so I can send you the stuff before I find something else. Can't help it, I like to spoil you.,

Well back to my story before I got into blabbling........

I was on my way to walmart to get some makeup which I should have gotten when Jenny was here. But anyways. I was driving and I say a big truck on the other side of the road near the edge of the road. I also noticed that the road was block off. Okay, Crazy but okay. Then i noticed what happen. Either he tried to turn into that road and lost control of the tracker trailer part and part of it tilted and thank goodness it was right by the border or what it had in it would have spilled out. First let me explain something to you. The tracker trailer had two parts to it. And it was the second part. And what was in it was plastic barrels.

It was a crazy scene. There were so many I mean So MANY police cars there trying to figure out what to do. The WHOLE CORBIN police department was there in full force and they were trying to figure out what to do so they get this little tiny toll truck and it put a rope around the wheels that were sticking up so they could pull it this big huge tracker trailer. I can image this little toll truck going up in the air or being pull closer to the tracker trailer because it can't do it. And the weird irony is that they had a huge monster puller close to them and they still used this tiny thing. What the crap. ummmmmm Duh....I felt like screaming out my window.....Ummmm Excuse me do you have a brain in there that you can use?

And then the funny thing is that even if they get it back on its wheels, they barrels will still go over because the railing still wouldn't take care of them and there is this big dip down the side of the railing. Hello. Can you imagine this? There is a house down there. All of a sudden they get hail size of a barrel. Now that is funny. it would be hard for anybody to go down there to reatrive them.

Thinking of ways to use the barrels on my way to Walmart was so funny. And the sad thing is that I lost my mind because I can't remember some of them.

Use as a toilet. Make some moonshine with them. Put them on the side of the road...............Put token in to use this road. Okay these are not as funny. Goodness I just wish I had good memory so I can remember the funny ones but at least I got myself into laughing.

Then I went home and guess what> John needed me at work. Well I went into work and work a couple of hours. Hey those hours pick up very much and seeing Angela made my day and also Candace. Sweet and kind and special Candace. She is so sweet. Bless her and Angela's Huge heart.

Well I am really tired and I really need to go to bed. I am going to working my butt off and it needs it.....

Plus I might put on my new makeup. I still need to get some more makeup, maybe Candace can help me out. I think we are closing together.......Hmmmmmmm Need help in the color department....But She did tell me that I pick the ones that I got.........Out good. So It makes me a happy woman......

Good night for now......Sorry if any of this is not funny. Some times I just have those spills where I am totally not funny. It is like writer's block ....Joker's block........Well bye for now!~~~



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests