How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Cinnamon is very sick!!!!

TIME: 6:00 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jun. 21, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today is not the best day in the world. It didnt' get any better. We have a dog named Cinnamon. He first wasn't eating and we took him to the vet to see what is wrong and it is he has either a kidney infection or the failure in kidneys. Well today he doesn't even want his treats or wants to drink anything and this is not a good sign of whats to come. He has been part of our family for almost 14 years or more and if you are an animal or dog lover then you will understand the heartbreak that it brings to this circumstance of losing a dog. I went down there to see Cinnamon and to pet his head because he sure love people to touch his head and he is just shaking and so sad. It hurt my heart to see him in such a way.....And of course I think of my cat, Mitten, who I had since she was a very little tiny kitten. She is going to be 20 years old. I mean if it is hard for me to let go of her, think about what is going to feel like to lose my smallest best friend. She has been the stable thing in my life. I am going to be way lost. But thank goodness she is healthy as can be and I am so thankful for that.

But it is hard to think about life without Cinnamon. Goodness I wish I didn't cling onto stuff so easily but at the same time, I am glad that I care a lot about animals at the same time. I just wish it wouldn't hurt so much.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests