How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Woke up on the wrong side of the bed and stayed that way

TIME: 1:10 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jun. 21, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Hey Tiffany it is official...Doug is gone......I don't know where to be happy or relieve. Doug was a worker that didn't want to work. At first I felt really bad for him because he had some problems personally but goodness gracious he also was not a good worker. He just was way too lazy and he was way too annoying and it wasn't a good situation. There are other stories but Tiffany can tell you those so well but just wanted to let you know that Tiff.

Gosh I think I woke up on the other side of the bed and stayed that way. Does anybody feel that way besides me? I don't physically but goodness I just feel like crap. It started out to be a crap day and my attitude stayed that way. Is it me or is it the situations that surrouds me that takes care of my attitude? This morning I need to clean my clothes and I do know that black go with dark colors and whites go with light. But when you are in a hurry and need to wash clothes and don't want to do a handful sometimes I mix them up especially when I don't care about the stuff. Well I do care about the pants but the work shirt I really don't give a frig nuggen and well I wanted to have one load well you know who made a fuss and then she says to me something that put pee in my cookies for today....I wish you would take more pride in your appearence. Hello Crap on you......I fix my hair up and I dont' wear makeup that much because I stink at doing it and then I put on my good clothes and I do make sure the are good and not wrinkle and stuff like that. Hello. Crap on you and the rest of the days I swear it just doesn't feel right. I wish I can get out of this place and go somewhere else.

And the AOL is messed up the wazzokees. Goodness Gracious. I dont' know what the crap is wrong with AOL but I can't use AOL but that goodness we have INternet explorer. Thank goodness but I can only use one window because If i use two it messes up. It looks like AOL starts up and it logs me on but then it stops midway like it doesn't know how to finished off the rest. Crap on it.

And then I wish I can get some moolah out of my bank and do stuff. But the problem with that is that I gave them a good check (due to the fact that my car has hail damage and I got some moolah) I can't get any of that money out because for crying outloud they have to hold it for FIVE days. Now there is crap on me. I am going to today to see if I can speed it up for ONE Day. That is all I am asking. Come on..........Does Saturday consider a business day. NOpe so unless they see my side of things I won't get a hand at some of that moolah until Monday......I want to do stuff. No actually I would like to have that easy creator 5 please. that is all I am asking and plus money to get some makeup. Yes I am in need of it........All my makeup is very old. And plus get some stuff that won't break me out. My skin is so sensitive.

I do apologize for being such in a funk.

I do want to think something more positive. Last night is a good example. Last night was a wonderful night. I had myself a great night. Working with Angela is such a great thing. We got out of there half hour after it closes. Wow How did we do that and so we can do that again. That is such a rarity in itself. And then I tried the Arbys turkey and bacon ranch. Hello that is delicious. Yum all around me.

But the day was wonderful. THere were some problems that I wish would resolve it self but at least the problems didn't feel like it compounded all at the same time. That is when you just want to run away. Have more then two problems at the same time is extremely hard especially when one problem is on one side of the building and the other is at the opposite side of the building. Goodness it is hard. But I and they need to realize that I can't run from one corner to the other one in one leap bounce. And there were some considerable kids today as well as adults which that is rare. And also there were just a couple of brats but I dealt with them very controlling. That was one point for me last night. he he he. And then also last night, this woman wanted to get her kid something from the very top. SO when Angela came back there. She tried to get it without a ladder. She could have probably get it if I was such a wuss. he he he. But she got a ladder and got it for me. She know I am even scare of heights at a little step stool. But I am become more confident with that. Maybe the next step for me is the ladder. But right now I am a wuss. he hehehe. YOu gootta laugh at yourself. That is the only way sometimes to overlook your weakness. Which means in my case that is why I laugh way too much.

Well Since Doug is gone. They might need me to work which is what I am hoping. Please John Call me I need it.....Just to get out of this place. Work or home? that is the question. Work sounds very good right now even if JOhn is the only there. Now you know I really really need to get out of this place.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests