How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Another entry...................?

TIME: 10:20 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Gosh darnit I have nothing to do .......And I am so Not tired. I am tired of doing stuff but I am not tired tired. I wish I taken the Tylonal Allergy and sinus nighttime. I had a headache but I just took the regular stuff. If I would have taken the other stuff I would be nock out and I would be sleeping instead I am here with my heart still sad and everything on stuff that I can control in my own hands. In some resprents I am glad I can't control everything so I won't get blame for everything but my goodness gracious there are somethings I wish. I think and I can't even think I am going to say this but I bet I would be a better manager then John. And that is strange considering that I dont' think I would be good in the leadership position but goodness gracious even anybody else is better. The best person is Angela and I wish she could be. She is just an assistant but she would be the BEST manager.............

But I wish I can go to sleep. I need to be at work at noon. I really wish I knew what happen tonight. It is past closing time. Hopefully there wasn't many people at all there tonight. Please I wish there wasn't that many people there. Oh well.

Well I am going to find something to do like to take a little bath or take a shower.

I do need to take out my contact. My goodness these contacts need to be out. They are a little dry right now and my eyes are sore. SO

Oh my goodness I wrote three entries today.....NO tonight............And I think I wrote one earlier. Goodness I really don't have a life.

But the good news is that I am going to be getting some good hours in this coming up week and I know what I am going to be doing with them..........

1. Get a great hard drive onto it

2. Get a great CD rewritable and maybe even a better DVD. Maybe but I might keep that one.

3. Get a modem install in it........

4. Maybe download shockwave and get my favorite game Looop......

That is way too much but I need to strive for hight. Right?

Well I really better get going.......I do have a life.........Work?> Does that count? THere is nothing else there is. I really don't have time for a weekend up to see my friends up in Lexington. But I ask for that because I feel like when I get two days off I forget I even work. I rather just have one off and later have another. That way it can be a surprise. Okay that does sound silly but having more then two entries per day sounds silly even more.

Go figure





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests