How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Quizes to get something off my mind.....Read the other diary entry for more info.

TIME: 9:34 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well I have still not been called in. I just wish I can called up to see if Candace is still there but John I know will pick up the phone and not give me an answer so I am going to try to not think about it and do some on line quizzes............

Here it goes....

1. What kind of superpowers I have?

I am a peacemaker. I seek not to destroy, but to create. I am a motivator, an inspirator, a communicator. I can talk with animals. My strength lies not within me, but within those who take my side. My friends are my greatest asset. Large problems don't scare me, because I always have help. And an army of loyal monkey servants.

What's your superpower?

2. What stupid quiz are you?

What stupid online quiz are you?
What stupid online quiz are you?

3. What kind of retard are you?


What Retard are you?

4. What kind of Candy are you?


discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com

5. What color are you?

OKay I got a blue but I think I should have been a violet......You figure......

BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

VIOLET

You surround yourself with art and music and are constantly driven to express yourself. You often daydream. You prefer honesty in your relationships and belive strongly in your personal morals.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

6. What kind of character I am////// This is good especiallys since I work in a place with kids.....hmmmmmmmm


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

7. THis is so weird...........

The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz
The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz

8. What kind of video game I am?

He he he this is crazy and funny

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mario.I am Mario.

I like to jump around, and would lead a fairly serene and aimless existence if it weren't for my friends always getting into trouble. I love to help out, even when it puts me at risk. I seem to make friends with people who just can't stay out of trouble. What Video Game Character Are You?

9. Another quiz....This is becoming crazy.....

I'm [a] Slave to the Wage!You're all about criticising society. You don't want to waste your life away doing something you don't believe in. You want to make all those poor little rats run away before their jobs will make them die a too early death. You want to make them enjoy life more. Good luck! Maybe one day you will succeed.

Take the fuckin' wonderful "Which Placebo song are you?" test created by amm, and browse through Random Blasphemies. Because I said so.

10. I know another quiz........what can I say I am having a little fun....


Which Colossal Death Robot Are You?

11. I am keep going on with quizes


How dumb are you?

12.Another quiz........


Find your emotion!

13. And another


Who are YOU most like?

14. This proves that I am not evil

he he he


You are 20% evil! [?]

You're pretty non-evil. You're a little bit off of being all good, but you tend to still be orderly and peaceful. You aren't the bad person at all...for the most part.

AND MY LAST QUIZ

Those are way too many quizes on one page but I had myself a little fun for the moment

Which Kiss are You?

Which Kiss Are You?





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests