How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Morning runs and all that garbage.......

TIME: 12:14 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I got a call to come in one hour earlier so I can't be here for long but it has been a sad day starting out. First how come I get the number 2 runs when I really don't need it. Um hello Today is my long work day and I have it. So I have to suffer in silence unless my imodiam AD kicks in and helps me out which it is a very good medicine for that.

Also on the Cinnamon front, he is getting worse. It is a sad situation there. I just hope he is not in too much pain.

Today I woke up in a better mood then yesterday. I am still tired. My goodness gracious. I woke up 9:00 am so I am getting back to my time but at the same time I am not. But my bladder did woke me up and I figure I better do something or I would be laying in a swamp of bad crap.

Okay sorry for that!! I guess I am in one of those Big Gross Overshare scarlet letters right now.

I am glad I get to go to work early because I am very bored in a weird way and I didn't have enough time to do anything but at the same time there was time that I couldn't figure out what to do. Strange isn't it. Hmmmmmmmm

I don't want to start something and just do it mid way. I want to finish it.

HOpefully at work it is not as crazy as I am thinking it is going to be. Please don't let it be crazy. Please don't let it be crazy. Gotta to remember: 1. Need to put the extra stock on Tower of Power. and Also Cyclone. I had to used that for the other games. WHY? Because I didn't have access to tickets. The office was close. So I used those two. I had to use it to take care of Smoking Tokens........ So I have to restock the extra ones on (Let me Think) Smokin tokens, two on Cyclone, and tower of Power.

Sorry for my readers to read this garbage. Now if I get an answer out of myself, that went beyond crazy at this point.

Well I am not going to tell you how many times that has happen.

Okay I need to get my crazy behind and get ready to go to work.

Bye for now!!!





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests