How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

What a miserable day it has been...........

TIME: 8:31 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

It has not been a good day at all. The more I think about what happen, the more I am really pissed off at what happen. Crap on JOhn. Why did he do it? What was his thinking? And Why does he think he can be that terrible?

John is my manager at work. Angela is the assistant manager. Angela is the sweetest person I know besides Candace. Angela is the bomb of all queen sweeties. She is so sweet that everybody wants to work with her. IT is the truth. She got to leave on time which is very rare for her. Well JOhn left and me and Candace had a great time. We even had dinner together and had a great time. Then JOhn came in. Well even I knew that one of us is going home. There was more chiefs then Indians so somebody has to go. Well consider that I did the closing, I figure it was Candace. Well John and her joke around but she called up her mom to come and get her. Then in a little bit, is when we both realize that he wants ME to go home. What? I dont' get the thinking behind his rationalizaton. Do you? YOu don't let the closer leave unless you let the other person to leave. But that is what he wanted to do. Well I beg him to let me stay because Candace is almost in tears and she is even talking about quiting which is something I really Really Really hoping that she doesn't do. Candace is the second reason why this job is good and the first is Angela. But this is very crappy. And so it went on and it went on. And finally I had to go. There was no way I can change his mind. John is very much like a mule and you can't get him to change his mind at all. I don't know if he is on a stupid crappy power trip or what but it is getting to me. It is so stupid in fact.

I am trying to remain optimistic and think that he is going to let her go as well when her mom gets her. I really hoping that he does, I even told him that after he lets Candace go that if he needs me to come back I will. But I don't know. I can't change no matter how much I worried about it but I do worried about it. I just can't see Candace or anybody like that when they are close to crying. Candace bless her huge heart she really is having it hard and the last thing she needs is for John to be a big butt hole. I really do try to feel optimistic. I just wish I got Candace phone number SO I can called her up or give her mine so she can call me up to find out if she got to go as well. I just wish I didn't feel so miserable. I know I worried too much but I do take other people's feelings into consideration. And I am glad I do that. I don't want to be like somebody that doesn't think about anybody elses feelings except for themselves. Doesn't John realize the impact he is putting on other people?? I just wish for once he goes into Candace's shoes to see how she feels and maybe for once he would understand. It is hard being at her age and dealing with a lot of stuff she has to deal with. I can deal with staying later. I was suppose to close for crying out loud.

Sorry I just feel I need to start taking this out on something. I was hoping I feel better. The more I type the I feel really Miserable. IF ONly I could have done something.......If only I would have shut up my mouth.....If only I ......................



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests