How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Did you realize I am a worker bee?

TIME: 11:42 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jun. 28, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Okay I tried to do some more html and there was this good tutorial for it. It is really good. I found it from Poosdesign. IT is LIssy explains it all. Okay so it is a kids guide to HTML but goodness gracious..If anybody that knows me knows that sometimes I act like a kid. he he he he. SO it works out in the end. I tried and it work at some time but with disastrous results. I figure I probably delete some little stuff that I shouldn't or have way too many things there. So I need to look over it and to render my decision. I already found the two pictures I would like to use. ONe thing about this layout is that there is my favorite color that I have been looking for and I found it. IF only I knew where to look for the code and I would be one happy person.

Today is the day that Angela goes to Kings Island with her three little kids. I hope she has a good time there with her three little ones.

Goodness back to the home front, I have to go to work at 11:00 am and that is cool with me. John did want somebody to vacuum some parts of the game room. If there is nobody I might do that. I even might come in early........Hmmmmmmm Nope because I probably won't get paid. he he he. Need all the moolah I can get.

The weekend is here and I am all at sorts out of place. It is not a weekend of relaxation. It is a work weekend. I can't complain because this is where I get the moolah more then the week. We got way too many blow up things there. Goodness John. I know that you think we need some but we have a truckload of blowup things. NOw if there is a blowup doll, I know where that is going to go. IN JOhn's home. he he he he he. Goodness now........Go in the gutter mind to think of this. he he he.

LIttle quick tips today from the Shorty C. Lauren's place and please listen to them. I pick this up by working with the public.

1. Guys - please don't touch your package in public especially when you are in public. THis is gross especially when I am figuring up their total for their tickets and I see them touching themselves right in FRONT of me. HEllo go to the restroom.

2. Don't tell me how to do my job. I had this customer just tell me how to do my job.

3. IF I give you something that you really need three more tickets......Take the item. Don't go right in front of my manager and say the two dreaded Phrase "ARe you sure, because I dont' have enough tickets" and the second "I have so and so tickets and this requires more."

Take the tickets and say wholeheartly "Thank you".

4. Please dont' be rude. It is hard enough to do a job and when there is rude customers it is even harder.

5. Please be patient. If there are five things wrong, I have to deal with the most important thing then the least.

And the last rule: Drum roll please

6. I have a name tag on me. It is on for a reason. For you not to call me hey hey hey, Lady, Excuse me, it,and insert any names that suck here, etc.

I am going to end it on a good note. I was working when there was a bunch of school kids there. I was doing something and all of a sudden I heard my name......It was the girl I was waiting on and she said that she wanted something else. YOu know how fast it was to get my ATTENTION by calling me by my name. A fast attention pleaser. I was so happy that I made sure she got special attention. Why? Because she called me by my first name. It def. made me feel good. I even gave her 10 tootsie rolls just for that. Wow just kindness makes the world good around just sweeter. Sometimes I would go beyond what I should do because of how nice some people are........Nice customer = good service. I thought this was common sense but I still get treated lower class. I just wish people would realize that everybody needs a job and we can't all be the head honchos. The most important people in a business IS the workers because without the busy bee workers the queen bee don't have the business working properly without help. Well

I better get going............Sorry I got off on a philosophy trip....





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests