How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Funky, wacky, diary entry........still kookoo for goodles hit

TIME: 12:19 a.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Editor's note: I just realize that my subject line just sounds like I am kookoos for cookoo puffs. IN my own way I didn't realize it until three days later....now that is wacky.......Wacky for crazy puffs>>>>>>>>>> Okay I really don't have a life. I figure I didnt' want to end my diary with such a philosophical entry since one I am not really that way all the time and two I am in a funky kind of mood. Funky cold medina (an old song)OKay I don't know why I type that up but it just came in my wacky mind. But Yes I AM in a crazy and wacky mood so why should I leave like that.....Okay I am still crazy about the googles hit on me. If you don't know what I am talking about here it is. The url for that.....Look at the fourth search...Yes it is me. ME ME ME!!!!

Kiss my feet

And here is the diary entry for you if you don't know what the crap I am talking about.

The Googles Entry

But I am in a crazy kind of mood. When the news section came up and the Phrase that Andrew wrote the following "Opps I fixed it again"......Is it just me or the Britney Spears song "Ops I did it again" just pop in your mind. he he he I don't know if it was intentional or not but it just happen.....Maybe Andrew is a close closet Pop Fan.....Hmmmmmm Things that make you go hmmmmmm.

Okay enough of the 80's song reference. he hehe okay maybe not.

It has been one of those crazy days today.

As I was thinking of some of the crazy day.....A birthday party at work comes to my mind. It was this boy's birthday and he was at least 10 years old. And he was enjoying himself and he played around. He also had an account there as well as his friends. So they first got some tickets and went up to the counter. And you know what they got? Soccers, footballs, cars, hmmmmm? NOpe they got swords and fairy wings. Now that is funny. They even put them on and finished playing the rest of the games. Now that is funny. There were five boys going around the game room with wings on playing with swords. This is the time where I wish I brought my camera with me. Goodness I really wish. It is one of those things where to see in person and it is better if you were there come to light.

And then of course the recent day where this day, I come in and to see this Chinese girl wearing Tommy stuff on her and on HER feet she was wearing duck slippers. Now that is funky. And that day there was this family from Alanta. A father and his four children. THree boys and one girl. One of the boys and the dad were playing air hockey. I swear when the dad got his puck to go in......He scream outloud I got it I got it..........And when he got the jackpot on striker,,,,wow did he scream. It is nice to see that the dad was enjoying it as much as the children. I wish more adults would act like he did. That day was one of my favorite days working there. It goes right up there with boys with wings. he hehe.

Now that I got you guys in a funky and laughing spirit I am going to go to sleep. I hope I have more days like this. With days like those, YOu forget that working is so hard. It make the day just more enjoyable. Well Better get going.

Need sleep in the worst way...Wish i was sleepy. Need to get some sleepy pills or something. this insomnia is getting to me. I had it and it stop and now I have it again. Goodness.

Any cures for insomnia? Email me.......Or put it in my guestbook. I swear if you say knock me out......THat would work but headache the next day.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests