How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

This is why I am the Employee of the month......heheheheh. YEA right.

TIME: 10:23 a.m.

DATE: Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness.

I was called into to work early this morning. And John said to me this is why I am the employee of the month. YEa RIGht. A great ego booster. I still don't believe it. Until it comes out of Vanessa's mouth or Angela's mouth, I still dont' believe it.

The thing is that they were worried that the new girl, Niki, sweet as can be, can't do some of the stuff that I know how to do. She does know how to do some stuff like stock tickets and stuff like that but I figure I didnt' show her everything. So I am going to work way early in the morning. I knew there was a reason why my stinking body didnt' want to wake up early in the morning. he hehe. YEA Right. It just work out that way. Well, to be honest I hope I get to work the whole day. Please Please Please. heheheh I really want to. It will make this week look grand. Think If I put in today's hours it would be extra enough to even do some stuff like put a nice harddrive in my computer. Sweet. Maybe even see get a digital camera. Goodness me. See I went up to OFfice Depot to look at a digital camera. I have been eyeing my eyes on a few for a long time but they are either 1. expensive or 2. not good resolution. At least the ones I can afford. Of course I went up to office depot and found one I really fell in love with. Okay that sounds really gross out.........But this one is cool beans. And I of course it is way up there more then I think I should buy for it but at the same time I am thinking I REALLY love taking photographs so my deal is that this paycheck coming up Monday (TOMARROW) SWEET. is going to be a good one. But the next one should be a good start to one. So IF I work all day today, then that means I might buy that camera. It looks so dandy and so good. I still better not just get it. I better make sure it is a really good one. BEcome a good consumer. Actually it is a wonderful camera. I did have been looking at other ones and it is really good. SO I have been a good consumer. Okay. Enough of this.

My hair is very much wet and I am no where near getting ready as I SHOULD BE and I have only 10 minutes to get into the MR. Gattis's LoOK. crap on me. Oh well. Didn't I mention this a long time AGO> PRocrastion is my deal and so is not be able to spell worth a darn.

There you go, My start of the morning. I need to get a cigarette and some coffee. Wait a minute I don't smoke and I don't like coffee. Crap on me. Need something. Chocolate. THere I go.

Bye for now!!!!



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests