How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Today is Thursday? Friday? Saturday....NO WAY

TIME: 1:16 a.m.

DATE: Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Look at it here. I am up way past my bedtime. This lateness is getting me me. First I thougth it was 8:00 and it is time for me to go home and well nope it was 9:30 and when I thought it was close to 10:00 and everybody is leaving and I was thinking "Goodness I just have to finish up stocking tickets and go home maybe on time" only to find out it is 10:30. Crap on me. And then I come home and I said to my dad "Today is Thursday or Friday" only to find out it is Saturday. Okay!!!!! Lateness is getting to me. Think of this in a crazy moood. I don't understand myself. Goodness me. I remember the date. but not the day. hmmmmm. It is so funny and the worst thing is that I was wearing a watch and I still didn't know the time.

Right now I am so tired but not tired to sleep. Maybe I shouldn't have drank some soft drink but this doesn't usually bother me But I am tired but the problem with me sleeping isn't that, it is the fact I am so sore. I wasn't sore when I was at work but I am sore right now.

OH Here is something I still don't believe. Yeah Right I have to ask Angela about this so it can be official. At my work they have the employee of the month. And Both David and JOhn says that I GOT IT> Hello. I am not the worthy candidate for that. Miss Angela deserves it more then me. ME Employee of the month. I think they lost their noodles. ME? Hello!! Either that or they lower the standard. Also we get a picture with our name up on this wall with some commeditary stuff about what kind of good worker we are. Let me think what it will say.

1. I can always make everybody else look good because I mess up.

2. I laugh so much because I laugh

3. I walk around doing the best impressions of the games especially Bug Zapper.

4. Even on my worst days, I can always find something weird to do.

5. I can def. make weird faces. he hehe.

6. I have a cool car. David says that is the reason why he loves me. My cool car.

7. I can poke at myself in the most funniest of ways.

8. I stock tickets like nobody's business.

9. I can break a key when I am closing a game so good.

10. Dropping a key in the ticket center is a good thing for me because I did it when it was full. he hehe

11. At least I can dress up stuff animals with a good kick

and last by not least. I can stand on top of this little ladder without shaking and believe me that is hard for a scare of heights person. hehehe

And that is the true story. ANd another thing...I think I am the only one that goes through the whole social security number to find my password number to clock myself in. See the password number is the part of the social security numbers and well you think that it would be easy for me? No I had to go through the whole social security number to get it right. But then again ....When I put everything in alphbetical order....I am the one that has to go throughout the whole alphabet to do that. Coincidence? NOpe.

I still don't believe that is true

And here is another story. Goodness storis galore today.

I was walking out with David and he mention that this girl was talking about my car. Well 0kay. SHe was wondering about it. OKay. Then I went to my car and started to drive away only to realize that there is something attach to my windshield. Hmmmmmmm. Okay I read it and it must have been the girl that like my car. She ask me if I knew anybody selling a Del Sol. To be honest, I actually do. Because I went out searching for it extensively, I know some people. THe only thing bad is that she must love a manual. But Should I give her a call tomarrow? Well me being a good samaritian. I am going to. She took the time to look at my car and she took the time to write that note so I guess I am going to get a good deed for this week coming up. I need to because oh my goodness funny story of the day.........

Story of the day!

Funny Story of the day!!!! Read all about it!!!

If anything about this entry, you need to read the funny story of the day.

We have these scooby doos blow up dogs. And believe me they are selling like hot pancakes. Well I was blowing it up with this air hose. And It is just a big dog with a collar around its neck. Well I blew it up and guess what? After I gave it to the girl......I realize that the collar of the dog wasn't around the neck of the dog but on its waistline. Needless to say, I apologize but to make it even worse I figure I might as well humor everybody to say I was trying to give Scooby doo a waistbelt like a super hero. Needless to say, it was funny. JOhn had himself a grand time with that. It was the story of the day. It was hilarious and it still is. Scooby do has a waistbelt. heheheheheh

Well I am still up and it is past 1:30 am. But before I do go.....I have to make one good annoucement..........I am officially not late to pay off my bills. I got it all under control. I had to pay Columbia House to get out of my contract and I finally took care of it and there was one loan that I was always late on and this time around I wasn't...Now that is something I feel very proud of......Thank you very much.....Good news galore....Goodness me. Well I do hope that Angela does have a good time at Kings Island with her three kids. It look lik the weather held up for her. She needed that break. Bless Angela's Huge heart. She is the best thing mr. Gattis has besides David. Hey I love David. He was really cool beans tonight. This is the first time I ever got paid for the whole time I was there. Sweet. That is because he doesn't clock us out until the end. But I do really understand the other people's point of view. You do at one time need to close the computers. Sometimes you just don't know when you get to leave. Okay enough ofmy blabbing Goodness me. This long entry for today........Sorry abou that.

Before I leave I do want to say one thing.......

Casey, Congradulations on your LSAT!!! Good job. I am so proud of you. YOu beat more then 90% of the people that take it!!!!! WOW......Can't explain how proud we are of you!!!





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests