How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Sticking eyeballs = fun!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 10:05 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Nothing much is happening here. I really need to tell Andrew that my diary is poop up on everything. Oh well. Work was work but it was def. fun with Angela. We were playing with those sticking eye balls. It feels like boogers that are on you. What was more fun was to see the reaction of people when they feel them. Of course with the help of me and Angela it happens.

I think I adopted Danielle. She is such a sweetie. I adopted her so she is my little girl as well.

Nothing much is happening here> need to go to bed since I was really wanting to stay in it this morning. NEed it go to be early.............

By the way....I paid off my car payment for this month. For the first time I dont' have to dish any moolah out for couple of weeks. Now that is sweet to my ears.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests