How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

YOu don't know swirls?

TIME: 11:34 a.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Funny story to tell!!!!!!!

My stepbrother made cake because his whole teeth are sweet teeth. OKay that is not funny. I look at it and ohhhhh gross because it is chocolate cake with chocolate icing. I love chocolate but not that much. But here is the funny part of it. My stepmom told me that it is not completely chocolate because (You see) it was suppose to be yellow cake with chocolate swirls. But Dustin didn't know anything about the swirls and didn't know how to do it so he mixed it very well. What the crap? Don't know swirls. Duh!!!!!!!!!!! That was the most hilarious thing I ever heard of. I mean can he be more stupid. He cracks me up. HE thinks he is going into Computer science and he doesn't know anything about computer. Gerk Duah. He really thinks he does....And he is terrible at math. I told him that he needs to knows so much of math. His comment and please this is hilarious..................Just because I dont' know how to subtract and add very well doesn't mean anything I can still do the trig part and that is what counts. Where the hell is trig have to do with computer science? hehehehhe Yea right. I can see it now.

How dense can he be? Or more importantly how dumb can he be? Barbara, she is not dumb but then again I do look at her mom. Maybe it just skips a generation........NOt have common sense.......And a little dumbness. heehhe I don't know......But what bugs me about my step grandma is that she is a racists. She really is. The more I spend with her I can see that. But she has great qualities> This is looking bad on them both but right now I can't find any........And plus I really and truly don't want to hurt my brain trying to figure that out......



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests