How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Andrew to the rescue...........Tonight is a good night.

TIME: 1:20 a.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well I was going to write to you on how crappy this day has gone but tonight hasn't been so bad after all. It actually has been a great day......So I am glad. HI NIKI...........

really and truly I can't really complain so I am not and say good things since it has been awhile for me to do so.

1. Did you see my profile. Andrew, teh fab. Andrew.......the great and nice and sweet Andrew, fix my profile. This is how nice Andrew is. He emails me to tell me that he found the problem and fixes it fast. Believe me it was only 10 minutes that I email him with the problem that he fix it.....THen he email me not only to tell me he fix it but to tell me about one of my fav. diary user name I spell wrong. I am so glad he found that mistake....So sweet. Thank you so much. Now that is service.......

2. Angela is fab. Working with her is so fab. it is so nice and sweet. Love it love it................I can take the whole page to describe her but I won't

3. NiKi is so sweet and kind and she is fab. I am so glad she join our family

4. I got 3,000 tickets to go toward my one light. Even thought I sold it to a boy (He is a good boy so he deserves it) Angela says she is going to re order it. Thank you very much. But for right now I will put all my tickets on the other prize I want. It is the more tickets then the other one.........Danielle please help me out on this.

and the last couples

5. I got a certificate that I am the employee of the month. WOW........And it has beautiful David's signiture......Thank you so much David

6. David is being such a sweet guy. He is. People I think underestaimate him or take him the wrong way. I don't know he has been such a wonderful person. Always there for me whenever I need him for guidence or he can always know when I just need him to be silly. Sometimes I wish I can be just as silly as him. He is great..............

7. I remember Kim's cell phone and guess who I talk to.......KIM KIM KIM Yahoo Now that in itself is a celebration of it oneness.

So It is a good time ........To complain about stuff is fruitless so tonight or this morning( (look at me I am up way late). So I am not.......I don't like spoiling this feeling after all.

But that doesn't excuse John's attitude. I def. going to talk to the head boss but I need to find a way to say what I am wanting to say without sounding so immature and sounding without being a one sided thing. Understand? I am glad because I dont' think that was very understanding. heheheheh Okay Nothing makes sense but do I ever.

But I am not complaining. Complaining about that would not be the overall feeling of wonderfulnesss that I feel. SO happy..............





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests