How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

CRAP ON ME!!!!!!!! We got PUppet boy!

TIME: 11:30 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Gosh today was a crappy crap day it was. If Niki and Angela wasn't there it would have been a whole lot worse situation.

First off Yesterday it was determined that I shouldn't work my shift and just to call in. I was frustrated but I am like okay I can deal with that. I call in at 5:00. Okay break time.

Today almost 1:00 and the phone rings and it is Mr. Gattis. Vanessa called to say that I need to come in. Okay. Crap on me. SO I got ready and went to work. Believe me I wasn't even ready. My hair was just brush and that was that. I was there.

We got our new person in and his name is Brayden but his nickname is going to suit him well. His nickname is.......Puppet boy. Believe me it goes up there with teacher's pet. YOu know the one person in the class that asks, "are you going to give us the homework"? kinda teacher's pet. Well Puppet boy is so close to Johns butt if John was to move backwards for a second, all of John's bs would hit puppet boy's nose. But there is already an inch of the crap already on it so it didn't matter. It is the truth. He did not help us unless we beg or there were some customer's complaining. He is terrible> it would have beeen better if he wasn't there. Basically it is the same for John. Today was a terrible day. I was so glad that ANgela was there with NIki to help out the situation and then when Angela left, I was so glad that niki was there. Congradulations on the tip by the way Niki. You deserve it with all the trouble we both went throught. Congrats.

I come home and just sit down and take a relax. And of course (THis is good news) Barbara wanted me to try out her jam. Strawberry is one of my favorite. I tried it and delicious. It is the truth. Good job.

THat is nothing to be excited about but it is the only thing that happen good tonight besides the fact that I am close to 40 hours this week so it is going to be a good paycheck. I think I should get a dvd player. What the crap. I should get a playstation2 and go for it.hehehehe But I don't play..........hehehhehe OH and here is something for the weird and true stories. THis woman came up to me and brag that she is going to get that playstation2 for her son. Okay? And she said that for his birthday he got 200 dollars and he went here and spent it on tokens and she put in 100 dollars this morning and another 100 dollars. Are you guys calculating this? 400 dollars................Playstation costs only at a store 299 and she is already spend that much on tokens and half way there.........But she says to me that first off it would be a huge accomplishment for him (Which it won't be his accomplishment 100% since she is there to play without him) hmmmmmmmm OKay and second if you are going to spend that much money, you might as well have fun. Seee she is going to have to spend 200 more dollars to get it. My theory is that she can go to walmart to get it and have let me thing 200 dollars more for ummmmmm games. Hello those games next to them are not included with the package. Hello!!!!!!! Some people have money to spend so much..........Back to my story....Ummmmmmmmm Dvd for me you see I am going to have to wait.......I think I should deserve it and I might brag on getting it but somehow here is what is crapping at my feet. Are you ready for this garbage..........Car payment for next month as well as student loans.........Car insurance which is up there with going back to school to pay for school and the books that comes with it and then I better have my own health insurance because if these faint spells is going to keep happening....my own insurance says right under there.....(Basically my check book) ummmmmmm not covered so I better get everything in check before I go and by something that huge. YEa I know I could get one for less then 100 dollars. But I want to get a good one. If you know a good DVd player and good price....Tell me..........

Well I better get going......I am so not tired but I need to be..I need to get to bed and get rid of typing away....

ALl day today my phrase for today is crap on me....Crap on me...........

CRAP ON ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests