How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Philosophical good mind in the morning? NO WAY

TIME: 10:56 a.m.

DATE: Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness me.....I woke up this morning and I had myself a philosophical thought. Why Did I wake up this morning at this early? Then while I was having this conversation to myself, my dad knocks on my door and says that our next door neighbor is on vacation and wants us to feed the fish and cat (Ummmm dad this is not new news to me) But he was wondering if he wants him to do it or me. Well he say the state that I was in and said that he will do it. Brilliant idea......SO I went back to sleep. Not really. My snooze was going off every 10 minutes. During this time, I contemplated what time I should get out of my lovely, comfortable bed. And During this time I said I would get up at 9:30 and it would give me enough time to get out of bed and take a shower and do everything else. But of course then I realize that what time do I go to work? and It occur to me that I can sleep in a little more and well a little more turn out to be a lot more. Well I woke up and thought< "What the crap did I sleep so long" Ummmmmmm That is when It hit on me, I dont' have a a right mind let a long a philosophical mind to determine that I can do something So off I go to the showers and took one and dried my hair. Of course here im down here where I should have been doing let me think Curl my hair, I did eat (Rare for me to do that), and maybe put on some makeup and put on my work outfit. SO I am not ready but in my not so right mind and this philosophical not right mind is saying to me I have time to finish all this stuff off. But believe me when I am late to work, I am going to kick my philosophical mind out of the water.

Why oh why is it that nothing works very much in the morning except for my hands to type. And it doesn't do well either.

Is it just me or when you wake up, it is that mood that stays with you at all times. If I wake up in a good mood, I am going to be in a terrific mood and if I wake up in a spastic moood, I am a spastic fart on the loose. Today, I know I started of by saying crap on me. Hehehe. But I think it will be a better day for me today. Please let it be a better day for me. But then again My brain is reminding me that Angela is NOT going to be there. There goes my good day.......Wait Wait as my brain has a good thought process, it reminds me right now, NIki is there so maybe it might be a better day after all.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm THat is all for me and my not so good philosophical and good mind.

It is going to leave so tada for now........



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests