How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Gosh I wish I was in a better mood!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 11:59

DATE: Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Okay here I am and here is the real entry for tonight. Actually this morning.........I know it is so late for me. What gives? NOthing. Just that I was doing other stuff and it just got a little very much late for me. Goodness gracious I will tell you what I have been doing besides that last quiz. I have been being a diarywhore. But I just love it....... And it shows more about me.......MOstly I got the bands I really really love.....Korn, Orgy, Matchbox 20, etc.

Today has been a very slow day.

I am beginning to wonder if JOhn really wants me out of there. He is NICE to everybody except me. I tried to be nice to him and everything and it is not working. Crap on him. Jerk.

Well I don't want to ruin the rest of this diary because I am not feeling like that so enough of ding dong for tonight and think of positive thoughts.

Tomarrow (or I should say Today) I am off so I am a happy camper.....Off to do stuff I don't have time to do and so I am going to wash my car and throw away some stuff I should have done for a long time but didnt' have time or become very lazy which I am becoming lately.

But Hey don't put me down that fast. I am going to defend myself right now by saying that yesterday was my first day off in a week and believe me their were some long hours there.

Okay enough of this boogies and go focus on the real weird stuff that happens today.

Today has been a crazy day. For the first time I havent' been called "HEY HEY HEY" and there were some really nice customers and We got out at a reasonable time. What gives? Doo doo doo doo dooo dooo dooo doo (Twillight zone music in the background) We were out of there by 9:30 and it is a oh my gosh moment. Wow there is really nobody else up there that wants to play games?

Goodness me.......That must messed up the rest of that time.

Then I Went to Walmart (YEs your fancy mall place, heheheheh) and Got myself two color kits. One to put in my hair and the other to put highlights. OH weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........... I got myself for the whole hair some medium brown. It was hard because I didn't want to go really light brown but at the same time I want a change. So I hope this gives me that change. I also didn't want to get too much red but I don't know..........This is going to give me some red but hopefully the brown will overshadow it......The color is called Medium Amber Copper Brown. Sounds pretty? I hope so........Goodness I really want a change. And there is the highlights. The highlights will be the ones that I want to spark more then just the color. And of course they are golden blonde. hehehe..............And I want these highlights to be so tiny. I just wish I had somebody to help me out......Angela? Are you busy? hehehehe Maybe I can get you to help me out. I know my dad or my step mom would NOT help me out. THey probably think I am messing it up. This is a way cheaper way to do it instead of going to the hair stylist even thought you might the a guareteed that you will get something back if it messes up.........

Oh well. I can't wait to do this. I was actually going to do the whole hair tonight then do the highlight tomarrow but I don't know if I can stay up all this time to do that. Goodness me........I probably can. I hope I don't have clean hair or that would be right out of the window there. OHhhhhhh I read it.....It says there right in the package use it on hair that is dry and unwashed. OHhhhhhhhhhhhh Got it here. GOing to do it tonight.....Please cross your fingers on that.

I wish this entry could be a little funnier or something but it isn't goodness I even let myself down.....

Sorry...

I just wish I was in a better mood. All I can think about is maybe it might be better to find another job. I finally got Employee of the month at this place and either I get fired or going to quit. Gosh I am so glad that David and Angela are there................Thank you so much.....If it wasn't for them I would be gone............

Well speaking of gone I am going to go.......Bye for now!!!!!!!



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests