How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

What a crazy morning........

TIME: 11:26 a.m.

DATE: Friday, Jul. 19, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts: Picture Time
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Working until closing so that means I don't have a life



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness me..Goodness me....I woke up this morning and really really didn't want to get out of bed. It felt some wonderful and all this fuzzy stuff and comfortable feeling that I didnt' want to last. The I realize that well I didnt' put on my alarm clock and well it is kinda late to stay in bed but I didn't have to get ready to be at work until 1:00 so why did I have to wake up so early. This philosophical discussion was going on for 30 minutes until I realize that it I really need to get up and go to take a shower.....Gosh goodness me> I hope I don't have to coax my body to do everything today. But I finally woke up and really in a good mood considering that I didn't get my usual way of waking up........What I mean is that I need to be sit up in my bed 20 minutes before the whole body wakes up kinda thing. Didn't have time for that..I just splung out of bed and woop into the showers. I usually feel very rush and the rest of the day usualllly feels that way.

Before I started to do my entry, I check in with my pals to see what they had in store. Well Edduhduh.....It looks from your pictures you had a great time....And PoppaCasey......Casey you rock. That is one of the best entries in the whole wide world. It made me laugh so much. It brigthen up my day and congrats to the 3000 hits that you had gotten. IT is hard to get 3000 hits but believe me folks if you haven't check out PoppaCasey, go to it. He is the King of Diaryland.

Nothing much is happening. NEed to dry my hair and get ready to go to work so the usual stuff and look at that time.......YEs I am not ready..........ANd it is close to noon.Such a procrastinator.......In the worst way.

Before i Forget I receive a hit that I can't believe. Somebody hit me with googles with the phrase crap on me..........NOw that is something so funny it would make me laugh the rest of the day.............

But Angela is there so I need to tell here that and we both can laugh......

Well it is funny to me. Gotta run





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
Personal Music Lyrics This time I am going let it all out....This time I am going to stand up and shout.....It's my

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests