How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

What a day....................hehehhehe. I am imagine this!!!!!

TIME: 11:26 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

OH MY gosh today I swear some interesting things has happen today.......Okay I will go all out and say some funky crap that is worth laughing your ass off just happen today. Need I go on about this stuff. Oh my goodness.......Such goodities I can't hold this crap in.......

Okay enough of a starter.

Here it goes.......Yesterday.....I was told that I had to come into the work at 10:00 am to do a photo shoot which stinks because I work at 5:00 so I went to sleep and as you know, late. Which is nothing new. Believe me folks I tried but now my body is condition. BUt I did take as shower to cut down on my time. But my favorite part is that I need to be in full uniform....No crap curlock...Like I am going to come in with underwear or something..I dont' know what the crap. Full Uniform that is something to laugh my butt off at.

I come in at 10:00 in the morning to do a shooting.....Of course since I am short I am place at the front which I was really great. I swear lining up more the 10 people (let me think, 20) is a pain in the butt. Of course Management was on the side. I swear they were wanting the picture to have everybody's faces in it but at the same time they don't want to be too casual or too formal.....Hello we are in full uniform that is not really business like underneath a clown face....I dont' think we are going to look too formal. HEllo.

Then we are ready to take the picture. When the guy takes the picture he says one and two and ..............click.......What? What happen to three........one, two, three. Right? Am I right> but that dude kept doing that and it messed up everything and then the managers would go to see what the picture look like (Digital) and then go back and possed again. First and foremost only one or two people need to see that picture but no all of them did and the funny thing is that everybody had to move and so it would take five more minutes to put everybody together and to take a picture. Herd of sheeps today...........I tell you we were herd of sheeps......or shits but we wont' go there but I must go on.......

I told a nap which was a very good thing for me to do and I went back to work and to have more and more crazy and wacky stuff to tell.....I must go on.....

At work, Brandon was talking and he told me to ask John about me getting some rice. I said Why...........That is a natural questions considering that we don't work in a Chinese place. So I ask why.......Again and then when JOhn did come I mention about some rice and that is when I heard a story that is so wacky and if you didnt' know these two crazy loonies you wouldn't believe it either......Believe me folks it is the truth. THey said that they were hungry for some Chinese and Order over the phone for some chicken, eggrolls and some rice. And Brandon went to pick it up. JOhn gave him a 20 dollar bill and so Brandon pick it up to see this huge bag and the person told him how much it cost. (Brandon is telling this story) Brandon eyes grew big and he said that it was almost $50 Dollars....What> Yes 50 Dollars for one meal for two people. Okay so instead of figuring out what the problem is or tell the cashier that there is some big mistake Brandon gets into his wallet and take out all of his money and his credit card and pays for it. And he picks it up and says it weight 20 pound. For 50 Dollars of stuff, it should......(SOrry editor's note) He goes back and tell JOhn and they look through this big bag and to find out that they order everything in 2 pounds containers of everything........there were two containers of white rice, noodles, and several chicken entrees and some noodles, etc. They must have at a bunch because the only thing that was left was an entree of General Tso chicken and a container of white rice. Throughout this whole point.......I Still can't figure out why they didn't call to tell about the problem but the problem might have been who telephone it in.......NOw that is funny.......50 dollars of chinese food.

Do I stop.......NO I must go on........Well we were suppose to have a 7:00 party and guess who had to step in and do it? Me but guess what? They didn't show up but I had the room ready and it look fab. But at the same time I would have to do the party as well as do the counter so I was glad that they didn't come........But later was the two kicker.....

Two boys come in with their sister (I assume) and they got these plastic hammer and decided to gang up and start hitting the sister. Instead of getting mad she said to me and JOhn, there needs to be another hammer so I can beat these two up..........OH my goodness the funnies in that to see three people getting and beating up on each other with these plastic hammers that sqeaks. These two boys were talkers so John love them. They were funny the stories that they told. Goodness.......Okay that wasn't funny but this last part if you don't laugh there is something wrong with you........

Finally the three people mention above left and thank goodness. We were past 30 minutes overdue and there were only them......So I thought. Well two people come in while the other three left. A boy and a girl. I went up there to see if there are any more.....Nope just the girl and boy....So I went back to the game room........I hear them playing a game It sounded like they were at the soccar game.............The conversation goes like this....Imagine this: "There goes the ball", "Then you can move it here to here." "You can do it and score" OKay so this goes on and finally I went to see what these two were up to.....Okay What I say were they were at the soccar game looking at the game and moving the handset back and forth......OKay did I mention that the game is out of order.......OHhhhhhhhh That is right so it is not working.......And I went to them and mention that and their answer was "We were just imagining this" and they look and left.......I was so stunn. I told this to JOhn who told ask me "Did you ask them who is winning?" hehehehe Crap I wish I did. But Imagining playing this game.....We were open for those bonehead just for them to imagine.........Now that is some crap on the walls or what!!!!!!!!!! It is like Lets go to McDonals just to imagine eating something there. I don't know..........That is so way bizzare but I did wish I ask them that.......David had a hoot with that......He is like they came back there just to stand next to a game that is out of order.........Okayyyyyyyyyyyyy

ummmm Yep David........True story. I swear I couldn't make that up for anything.......

That was so funny........

Well I better put some laundry in right now..........And go to bed........Need to go to bed..........Yea right....Probably 2:00 in the morning......again......

I can't wait to go on vacation but the sad thing is that I have to share a room with my step grandma.....Now that cuts the cake right there......Crap..But I am going on vacation......NO black pants for those two days.......Good night for now!!!





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests