How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Goodness it has been one of those days!

TIME: 11:14 a.m.

DATE: Friday, Jul. 26, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Today Fix myself up, pack for Vacation and go to work until Closing



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

(IN my LOUD JOYOUS VOICE) Yahoo......woohoo........

I am such in a good mood. I still can't get over yesterday at all. I just wish I can "imagine" going to work and getting paid for it.....Okay if you don't know what I am talking about, read yesterday's entry.......So funny.

OKay enough of that. I am on a time schedule. I swear I get off on being a procrastinator......Oh my goodness....Galore..........I am in such a good mood. Or as PoppaCasey would say it I am in a joygasm experience............

I am ready to do the happy dance and all that stuff. I still have to get pack up and get ready for tomarrow and I have to dry my hair and blah blah blah.....But here I am writing this wacky out entry. WHY? Because I can....Because I think I am the best procrastinator queen.

gosh I am in such a rush today. I guess it is because the beautiful Angela is going to be back today. Hopefully the moood JOhn is in is still there as well. Please Please......two days in a row. Please I don't ask much but it would be nice if John was in a good mood two days in a row, thanks very much.

I can't wait to go on vacation. We are going to leave at the bright early morning at 7:00 am. Yeah right, When do we ever leave on time. NOt me but my family.....They are not good at being on time...Even Jenny knows that experience first hand. I am ready and I swear something happens. Sometimes I can be so impatient with them. I am sometimes impatient with myself.......but Oh well we won't go into that, will we? But I do want to say that after working at this glorous Mr. Gattis> it teaches you impatience, believe me. There are kids and you ask the if they know what they want....No we are just looking or my favorite, They get made because you pay attention to another customer......They think that what they want is going to go out of style or somebody else is going to get 30 vampire teeth before they do.....so you take care of them. After they receive that one thing.....Then try to find something else....After 10 minutes later, ummmmmmm I wish I didn't get that many tickets while on the other hand, the ones that don't get much they are like I wish I had ummmmmmmmmm 200 tickets to get this.....So I learn very hard to have patience for every kid and that is hard so I am getting less impatient and more calmer...STrange but at the same time...Working at this place is the BEST birth control ever. Don't need my tubes tied. This is cheaper.........True story...But then again the cute kids come and the ones that have the best manners and all of a sudden, do I hear something that I never heard before. As silence flow around me the only the I hear is ........MY biological clock ticking. NOoooooooooooooooooooooooo I am way too young to have a kid. And I don't have a guy..........NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo................................Go Away GO away...........

Just joking......

Well I better get going......Too many things to do and so little time....SO bye for now!!!!





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests