How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

The aftermath of vacation (part two)

TIME: 11:12 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Finish my internet and go to bed!



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

What did you think of that super long entry.....Yes I noticed that there were way bunch of mistakes....I was going to fix it up but then again it was way too funny not to. Good example is Super long entry with a question mark after it like I was wondering if it was. It was suppose to be an actual warning and with an explanation mark and not wondering. But I bet you were wondering about me. But don't go there, even I wondering about me, all the time but who is counting.

HEre are the hints of yesterday, If you didn't read yesterday's entry.....It was a part one and this is part two of this past weekend. Quick recap.....I went on vacation and funny things happen, people I haven't seen in awhile which made my day, love the vacation and the ride back and got Korn's Deuce.

HEre are the hints I left yesterday:

1. Coming back proved to be coming back to hell hole.

2. Hell Hole central at work: got into trouble for doing a good dead.

3. Two people sign up for addict2sims.

4. People filled up my surveys

and the last hints.

5. A crap up schedule.

6. A surprise in my diary!!!!!!!! A good surprise

Part two: Coming back and the day after

I come back and put my stuff down and we had so many messages on the answering machine. With the exception of one of them, the other messages were for Barbara but there was one for me from Angela. And Angela was so sweet, she told me to call her so I can tell her how my adventures were so I called her at work and thought I would stop by and say hi to her and Niki.

Well When I call to hell hole central, I could sense that there was something wrong so I gave her a quick view of the vacation and ask her what is up. Angela told me that John is being a big butt hole to her, which is sad and that she was there that night and knock on the door that night. I remember hearing something up there but JOhn didn't even bother checking it out.......

And the second thing that she is not happy about and what she told me next. Which is she inform me that I might be written up. She told me that this one girl name Staci told on me. Okay? LEt me think who this girl is. Okay I know. She was the one that came back in the game room one hour before she was suppose to work and was bored and since I still have tokens that I bought for Dustin to play......(Since I can't play while working) I still had them in my purse and thought I would give it to her. She decline at first. But then she thought about making party bags for her kids when they have their birthday parties. Well She took up the offer and went away. (Editor's Note: I bet you are wondering why I am telling this story) HEre is the catch........after she played, she went straight to the head boss and told Vanessa (the head boss) that I gave her the tokens and Vanessa was furious. And so Angela overheard some people saying stuff about that. Believe me nobody has a tight lip except for Angela and myself. SO There's goes to show that doing a good deed get me written off. Well we are going to skip the after thoughts. When I told Angela about this, She inform David and I didn't get written up after all. Barbara thinks that both of them should apologize. But I told Barbara that one: I should not know about this situation and two: I won't hold my breath.

And then there is this crap up schedule. Well since Vanessa is made at me and all this stuff, my schedule is so fuck up (YEs that word needs to go there). I get three or four days off which is not good. I mean This coming up paycheck is going to be fucked up in the worst way. I mean it is bad....So bad. If this is going to stay this way......YOu are going to see me bye bye bye. Are you on PMS or something? I thought that the person with the most time there gets the most work hours but that isn't the case this week. The newest worker got twice the hours this week and he sucks unless Vanessa wants him to overdue himself and quits......Oh well I wish he would leave.

But I won't leave this entry on a bad note since I am in such an amazing mood. Why you ask? Because of you people. YOu really made my day. I decided that night I went on the internet and do some stuff. ANd I found out how special you guys are.

First off, Two people sign up for addict2sims that night and now two more. This equals to 42 people sign up for that. Wow. Thank each and every one of you guys.

And then there were some people that filled out some of my surveys. Thank you as well.

My favorite is my guestbook and ONly Rachel is so sweet and she is hilarous. She wrote in my guestbook "I want whatever you are on." hehehehehehe Lots and lots of sugar. But here is the kicker. I was showing a friend of mine my profile and that is when she ask me about who lists me as their fav. diarist and I said oh those are my friends and some people who read my diary......Well she ask me how many put ME down and I said the last time I look is 12. Well She check it out while I was gone and boy was I wrong. I realize that there are some more. And the ones that left comments about me....That is so sweet of you...For a low self-esteem person, having somebody else say such nice words def. puts a happiness glow on my face. And I went to only rachel's comment........heheheheh She says it must be the pixie sticks. Gosh you already know my secret. heheheheh And Strawberry Tootsie Rolls. hehehehehe

One more thing before I leave. I miss my blob. I really do. I wish I had my blob back. The girl who did it said that her thing overloaded and she had to shut down and I understand.....Maybe I can have her send me the file of my blob and I will just keep it on my diary. I hope she will let me do that. I just love the useless blob. It made my diary look more appealing........

Well I am in such a goood mood. I got to work with Angela tonight and it was a good day but busy day but a good day.....So I am ready to go to bed but I am not tired which stinks. Because I need to be.

ON a strange note: my step mom wanted me to at 9:30 at night time to change the cat litter box. Ummmmmmmm Why did you have to wait until this time to ask me.......? I told her that I would be taking care of the garbage tomarrow morning and I will do it then. SHe ask me again....Gosh.I said yes because I didn't want to get her into the mother teresa tantrum and believe me those are too much to hassle at this crappy hours of the night and so I did it and got it over with.........Def. crap on me....

I do want to say that I was glad I got to go on vacation...........So many good things and it was a great way to get out of this loop hole for once and out of the hell hole called work........Gotta go.......

Goodnight to everybody.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
Lyrics "You walk away...........You can fly away.........." Blessid Union of Soul "Walkaway"

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests