How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Got called in at work.............

TIME: 11:39 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Going to bed



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Gosh I am tired still.

But my headache is gone...Thank goodness. I went and took a nap only for alittle bit and that is when the medicine was kicking in. BUt then I got a call from Angela and she inform me that Brandon didn't show up for work and she needed me or Niki to come in...Of course I went because Angela wouldn't call me unless there is a problem. I didn't mind. I needed the hours.

But the strange thing is that I found out that Brandon got fired because he did this. I thought you get a warning like Doug (Former employee) but that is when Angela informed me that if you call in and didn't, you get a warning but if you were suppose to come in and you didn't show up or call to tell them that you can' make it, then you get fired. I am happy for some reasons because he wasn't carry his slack but at the same time I do feel sorry for him. He did put Angela at a bad position. She had to call me in because there were two parties and she was there the WHOLE day. There as no way on GOD's beautiful green Earth that she could do both with the lack of energy.......So I was glad I was there for her. I would have been hard for me to go if John was there. Sorry but I knew if there were some problems he would be gone and I would be by myself. WIth Angela, I knew where she was at and I knew that she is going to help me with them. There were problem with games and token problem and ticket problems but we made it through.

THen I found out not from Angela but Somebody named Stacie (The girl who told Vanessa I gave her tokens) that probably she and myself are going to be written up. SHe is going to be written up for receiving them and I for giving them to her. And her through passerby that she told somebody else that she didn't believe me. The reason: are you ready for this crazy thing? Because if There were some left over then why do I have them and not Dustin....ummmmmm Because you idiots, I paid for them and he gave them back to me because I paid for them.......Gosh.....OH well At least if I am going to be written up, she is going to as well. She just hit herself in the ass on that one. Don't let that door hit you on the way out, Staci.

And then I heard from other people that JOhn stop by but didnt' come back and somebody (NOt Angela) to tell me that JOhn is giving us the silent treatment. Well to be honest, I hope it stays that way a long long long long time.......That would be sweet sound to my ears. Please let it last.........No I am not being sarcastic even though it sounds that way.

Oh well I just want this stuff to be over quickly or maybe stay for a long time and they might forget about it and not write me up........

I also heard that Vanessa or JOhn knows stuff that I only tell a couple of people. Three to be exact. I know that it isn't Angela because I can trust her with everything, even my life. I KNOW that shes not the mole. I just want to give that person a warning because I told two other people at work about my diary..........If you tell them (Vanessa or JOhn) about my diary, I would be so pissed off at you it is not funny. It is not any of their crappy business what I do in my free time. It is not any of their business at all so if you tell them about this I would be so pissed off my rocker that it is not funny and it would be something that I would not forgive at all. Well someday I would but it would be so hard to trust you again. See the problem with me is that I trust people to much and I don't censor myself. I feel if I tell people something or give them a hand at stuff, that I don't want a payback and don't expect it but if I tell people I trust something, I aspect it to stay that way instead of kicking me in the butt. I don't understand how people can violate somebody's elses trust....It would hurt me so badly....See with the Staci thing, It didn't get me real mad but it really and truly hurt my feelings and heart so much that I scream out loud that I would not help anybody else. I thougth about later and realize that just because one person messed me up doesn't constitute shutting off my good side and trusting person.....I just need to watch myself......Right?

Well I am off!!!!!!!!!!!!



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests