How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

What a day, more then 8 hours without break, redid my profile. All in a days work.......

TIME: 11:25 p.m.

DATE: Monday, Feb. 17, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I decided to change around my profile. But I erase my whole profile instead. So I decided to change everybody comment. I didn't want to just say another great writer and blah blah blah. With each one I get to know you guys from reading your diary as you do mine so I did and I hope you like it. I also added the two usernames I can't spell good. Did I mention I am a terrible spell person.

Not much happen today.

Two great things happen. I am not going to complain. I work and didnt' get a break but I did work and I am going to get a new paycheck next week. As far as financial problems, thanks to my wonderful dad for paying for my car repairs, I am officially am not going there at this moment. I finally got a budget going. Yes I know how old I am but this is a big huge HUGE growing up process. It is not like I go out and splurge my moolah. I don't have much to begin with......It is more cutting back on stuff. I am the only person I know tht can spend money and don't have proof that I did do that. True. Oh well

Well all have limitations. I def. do.

Another good news. My car is back......I love my car and it is back. I am offically over as a dependant. And another thing. When my tax return comes, I am going back to college and get that one class over with and out of the way.........WOOHOO........Just great news.

Except for my tired feet. Been on my feet this whole day and now I feel like an elderly lady And I am going to bed.

I do have some good things to share about work. Okay I will tell you know. I did make this kids day. He wanted this one thing. I knew I got some unused tickets from this one game. No one claimed it so I gave it to him. HE said to me thanks so much and gave me a hug.........OH sweet.

The other day I got a five dollar tip from my party.....GO ME>>>>>>>>Okay enough of me bragging.

Time to go to bed. My feet would thank me........



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests