How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Uncle Bob.........My heart goes out to you for Maggie.

TIME: 11:16 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Before I start off my day, I want to say one thing on a somber note. My heart goes out to unclebob. I am sorry to hear about Maggie. She looks like a beautiful dog. It sounded like it was her time to go.

My heart really goes out to you during this time.........

It reminded me of my late Mitten. Her picture is on top as well as a color picture on my older entry page.....As I sit her, I am crying thinking how much I miss that little fuzzball. She meant the whole wide world to me. She lay next to me. I miss even taking her to the vet. She would lay down and just meow. Occasionally she would get up and look around and just be curious. I just miss her so. I look at my diary and see that black and white of her and just think how much fun she was. I miss her talking to me. She did. She would walk in and meow. Just like a person. I miss her so. How she would get in the middle of my book and just lay down. Crazy cat. Or when she would get her tail and lay down right next to me in such where she would wag her tail and it would tickle my feet. I thought she just accidently did it but when I move my foot she would get up and move again so she can do it again. I did this five times. She did it five times. Farty Mitten. How I miss you. It has been three months since she has passed away but........Just thinking of her and me without her, just doesn't right. I know that she was just a cat and everything, but she was a part of the family. When I had a good day, she had a good day and when I had a bad day and I cry, no matter where she was at, she would come to me and lay down next to me. Strange. One day I was crying about work and she was in the front room. She heard me and came and sat on my lap..........





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests