How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

so far so goood.

TIME: 10:25 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I would like to thank everyone that has put in support. Tomarrow I am going in details how much it means to me. If it wasn't so late I would. I also have good news. If I only have to take one class and that one class, I am going to start my audit on my hours, well guess what folks. I can do it at home....

Here is the stuff about cubicle island..,...

I am here and I am glad I took this big step to cubicle island.

First time out of the ship and into the island and I already met my partner in crime, Marlene. Sweet Marlene as well as my nemisis for whom I call witch number one until I find a good fitting name. But lets start off with the day which was yesterday.

I come in on time but good news is that there were some that were consider late. I saw one person that I know from church and one from American Greetings and we went into this one room and got situated. I was sitting next to used to be used car salesman and this other quiet girl. That day we got to know some stuff and that is it.

I even got my federal and state tax returns and even got myself when I come back to cubicle island, my badge with my picture on it. I am glad that we do have to wear them around to see everybody's name even thought they turn it the other way so people won't see their name.......And guess what? I found out that my neighbor that lives down the street from me is also in there. There are def. good people there and the wicked witch from the Northwest..But tell her later.

Then I come home to tell everything about my first day and Dookeyville called me up 2 minutes after stepping in my home and said they really needed me to come in because John went awall. SO I went in as a favor to David and to Misty. I went in and didn't leave until 10:00 and went to bed by midnight

Today I woke up and tired and well I need to go get there and was on time. Which is not good for me considering I want to be an early bird..

ANyways this whole time we watch two things and were in these groups and thoughout the whole time we to back into these groups. All I am going to say is that I hope I am NOT Going to be in that group. Just the wicked witch of the northwest. She is the North west because that is where she is when I face the island chalkboard. She complains about everything. Nothing is good except her opinions and believe me they are juve...And she even went to say that if somebody that did something wrong, she would hold a grudge the rest of her life...She is so immature...Finally it was time to go and then I went to my other job and realize I can't be doing both jobs so I said that this weekend is my last. So

OH well. I better get going...I am so tired and poop. So far cubicle island is good. It really is. Sweet Marlene and the rest of the people are good except for her but I won't let a witch make my stuff down. As far as doing any calls...well not a single one but we get a lot of stuff...



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests