How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Ready or not, Cubicle Island, here I come..........

TIME: 10:33 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Not a big much to talk about. I am feeling better only to work tomarrow at a new place. Training at my new cubicle island. That is my new job called. Cubicle island.......

New kind of paradise with headset and computer and cubicle.

I am scared so much. New place, new people, new things to do, something I NEVER DONE BEFORE>.......which equals to scare as shit. I am so scare. My heart is pounding and I am sweating and I am so scared. I really am. SO stressed, I hate changes. Changes are so part of life but I hate it........Even though I get paid a little more and might get 40 hours per week. I hate it. I might even like it. I hate it..........My heart is pounding. My mind is overthinking. I am thinking of all the excuses to just call the whole thing off and just stay in something so safe. I can call in sick because my nose is stuff up. No I am not going to do that. What happens if I messed up or not get it. What happens I hate or I can think or I don't know how to do after training. Training for two weeeks. OH my gosh. What happens if the job is way over then me.........

What happens if I messed up? Will I rememeber this or that? Will I do okay? Will I like It? First you guys know how much I HATE CHANGE>

I HATE CHANGE>............Anxious, scared, stressed, scared...........

I am so uptight I am terrible. This week............. I am so shaking in my booths. Cubicle island is not anything I ever done before. Maybe there might be storm on this island.......oh no......I am so scared. I am so under confident and such a dork in the whole wide world. First I just want the day to go off good. Now I just want some kind of confidence.......Please.........I just want a dash of confidence....I just want my mind to stop wandering. Can anybody come to my place and knock me out.........OH no........I am glad I am sick in a way. I still have allergies to finish this out.......And I can take sinus nighttime.......I bet it won't knock me out......Need a hammer to do that job....My mind is overthinking. Overstressed......OH NO>>>>>>>>>> THat is it I am going to bed.............If I can sleep.....

Before I do that, Thanks to everyone who sent me a note. I appreciate it def. while I was sick........

THanks and to sponge22bob you are cool beans...........Thanks for everything....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests