How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Much love back to you guys..........

TIME: 9:00 p.m.

DATE: Monday, Mar. 10, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well My bits and pieces( Bits and Pieces: Edition 1: March 10, 03 )article turn out to be really good. Thank you very much for the compliment. I appreciate it and as well as my guestbook and Note entries I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.....

sponge22bob is fab and thanks so much for not only supporting me but for nominating me for my design> I am def. keeping it. Hey everybody you need to vote (and I did) for sponge22bob Vote for Sponge22bob on under 18 and OVERALL Diary She deserves to be best overall diary. I def. voted her for that.......I have confidence you are going to get it.......

saiyanstar - I am here for you if you need me. We all need somebody to have one ear open and the other one close and mouth closed. And SO I am here for you.....


lyra85 Thanks for you comment. I am here for you if you need me with my crazy humor and some funky jokes.....And by the way you cheer me up bunches as well. maeve-arie - thanks so much for your note. I made my day. It is nice to get some g-book love.

freakyblonde - thank so much for your note. I love it when somebody that doesn't know me and writes a note in. It does make my day and I am so glad that you did because your diary is the bomb.....And thanks so much Terra for what you said about Mitten. One day I will have to put a Mitten page with some funky stories to tell about that cat. 20 years. there many.

still-i-try - Thanks so much for stopping by. Your diary is wonderful. I am so glad you stop by so I can check out your diary...

%%diary-o0jessikuh0o - THanks for your speical note. I see your beautiful comments that you put on Melmel's sponge22bob's diary and I haven't seen your until now and hey you are great. You are a beautiful person inside and out. ANd your pics are cool beans. and your dog brande is cool beans and pretty.

Well I got my last paycheck from Dookeyville and it is no longer my work area but I will visit as a customer.....Not that much.

Well I am so tired and really not feeling so good so Before I leave here are two jokes I receive in the mail and of course I had to share them with you. I was going to add them to bits and pieces but I figure everybody already read the first edition.......For the first Edition I think it is good. If sponge22bob thinks it is good, that is enough for me.......

01. As I was trying to pack for vacation, my 3-year-old daughter

was having a wonderful time playing on the bed. At one point,

she said, "Mom, look at this," and stuck out two of her fingers.

Trying to keep her entertained, I reached out and stuck her

fingers in my mouth and said, "Mommy gonna eat your

fingers!" pretending to eat them before I rushed out of the room

again.

When I returned, my daughter was standing on the bed staring

at her fingers with a devastated look on her face.I said, "What's wrong honey?"

"Mommy, where's my booger?"

02. George was describing a 30 pound Bass he'd caught recently

after fighting it for three hours.

Bill interrupted the story saying, "I saw the picture you took of

that fish. You're lucky if it even weighed 10 pounds."

George replied, "Well . . . a fish can lose an awful lot of weight

during three hours of fighting."

Two jokes: gross and Corney......And bTW. Did I really confess on yesterday's entry that well I throw up and well.........Shoot I was going to edit it out but then I figure just like it in life, you can't go back and edit the problem so I figure you guys would get a huge laugh. I am right now......



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests