How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

part two and from the drive in Ohio and the craziness begins........

TIME: 8:45 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Part two of the event

Last time I left you fellow friends, I was getting pass the beautiful river of Ohio river and going into Ohio.....Welcome my favorite buckeye state.

And off I go and off my foot goes. For now, my foot was nice and leavy and good and it was going the most of the time, the right speed. I was going to say all the time but I didn't want lightening strike me...

When I got into Ohio, the place where there's a bunch of Police and they know how to use them and all of a sudden, my foot became more solid and then a lead foot.

If the speed limit was 75, I would be doing a great job of steadying with that but but since it was 65 to even some places 55, I was a polices paradise with a 10 mile per hour to even more in a construction area. I would have been a great paradise for those police officers that have a ticket frenzee.

I am glad that nobody hit my black bumper car so go ME>...

And believe me my car should give a huge round of applause becuase for six hours of it driving with a full tank off gas and it went down to a little less then a 1/4 tank of gas. YEs a standing applaud to my car for going the distance (no pun intended)

And so I got there and then I decided instead of going to get some gasoline (umm because of the 15 cent up in gas prices), I went to see my sister, Jenifer's office and found it. I had to turn around but that is okay..I found the place and walk in and there was in her beautiful scrubs with her fellow worker and her boss(who are sweet. And so I got a chance to chit chat with her. It was funny is that her fellow workers is saying bye to her and telling her to take the day off. They even talk to the boss on her behalf and Jenny got off. WOOHOO> And then my mom came in and My mom and I got off. Well wires cross and I was with my mom so we went home and went to bed. End of day one and it was great. I got to see my grandpa, POPPY, Jenny and my mom..Now that is sweet.

And the second day arrive and my sister told me that we can go out after the doctor. IT was funny that she kept apologizing that she couldn't come earlier to get me..Umm Jenny I am not awake that early. Believe me by the time I got finish and got myself primpy up and looking good, she was there and it was time for me to go and off I went with her and we went for breakfast at this cool beans bagel place and lets just Jenny treated to breakfast....

Well End of this morning and it is time for me go home. And since it is 9:00 pm and I stay 30 minutes until after my time...........I am off until tomarrow.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests