How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

part four.........great things come to an end.......

TIME: 8:46 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

And here is the fourth installment of the Crazy adventures to my trip in Ohio..

I woke up Sunday with a great sleep with my sister's Jenny's place and it was a great. I will tell you that was luxury survice to a top A+.

And we went to breakfast at the bagel place. Again my mom and Jenny treat me. I have a job and I can pay my own but that was sweet of them to do this.

And I went on my journey back home at 1:00 and of course my bladder was into stopping at every stop station.

When I started it was a nice ride and my foot was doing okay and was not a lead foot. Around Cinncinnati was when it starts to get dark. You don't realize about stuff like conjestion or the fact you need your lights on until it is time. It was nice and fine and then boom.......a bunch of cars but I did make a pack and that pack was that unless necessary no put on lights until I hit the KY border. ANd that is what happen but then it went dark really fast and boom I am glad I have those stinkin lights on.

I got home and that is when the craziness and madness began but somehow talking about it just doesn't seem relevent.

summer-gale once comment and said that I am back to my normal self and I believe so. I feel so might lighter. That as the best Christmas gift I gave myself...I am so happy even thought today was a crap and I really wasn't in the mood today but I am in such a great mood and

thus ends my conclusion of my four fun and wonderfuld days in OHIO>..

THank you Jenny, Mom, Poppy, MA, AUNT CHERYL FOR EVERYTHING ELSE>>>>>>>>



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

2 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests