How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

a Sunday of what?

TIME: 5:08 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Mar. 21, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Jenifer and Samantha should be coming back soon from the wonderful cruise. WOOHOO. I was a little worried when I saw that there where showers but I heard from Dad that they are going to other places. I can't wait to hear their adventures. I will like to do that someday and it would be great if it would go to Italy.

Well

.

.

.

.

.

Guess what, my friends. It is that time of the year........

Yep it is my ten year class reunion and boy don't I feel old.

My ten year reunion and we are getting together to get everything finalize when it will be and where and blah blah blah and...........even thought it has been 10 years, everybody gets back into the positions of what they were like 10 years ago. The shy girl is still the shy girl and just listening and the ones that were get go atters and just wanted their opinion but didn't want everybody to know that is still there. They put out their opinions and then some little other ideas but you can tell where they were going and then there were the cool people that are cool just becuase but have some screws that were a little not screw in.......if you know what I mean. and of course I am the one that is the outsider and have some opinions but they don't matter but hey I am there........and that is it. I mean 10 years and we get back into positions. I was this great communitcator and boom I get into this and boom, that just went out of the window. IN these 10 years, we gain weight, get grey hairs and some got married and add a name and added a family of their own with child or children but still.......these roles that we play are still in there. I just hope that I can put down on my little sign that I am a college graduate beside it. This is one of the best motivations I have going for me. I don't have a family or a home of my own but darn boogers if I am going to struggle to get that graduation going for me.......I will like to get a nice better job but for now I would like to say I finally did something in my quarter life I have going for me. It is not much to say since I have my sister, Jenifer, who is a wonderful mom, great place to live, and a great place to work...But I still have this thing called graduation.....Yep That is it...

And on another note and maybe gross, whatever I ate today just didn't agree with me and boy I feel rotten inside and out. I just want to go to bed but the thing is that every seconds I have to my appointment in the potty time. Goodness me.

And is it just me or mother nature is being so tempermental..or more of mental but I love it when it is warm and then I love it when it is cold but back and forth kinda thing is going nowhere. I just think there is this pms going on there menopause......this hot thing and cold thing going on. it is kinda crazy. And since it is at the end of March, I am leaning towards the nice and warm kinda think going on there.

And on the last note, I notice that some people write in my guestbook which is not telling me. I received this nice note from Daniel -

"Thanks for the gander at your site/crazy zone. All I wanted to know was if there was a world's largest ice cream sandwich, which, obviously, there is. Your site is not just semi-charmed, no it's down right touching and nice to see. Keep the spontaneous jitter that puts this site in the realm of interesting. If I had more time I'd get lost, so piece."

It was such a nice note. I need to email him but it just a long time a go but I still need to tell him that it means a lot. Thanks. It brightens up my whole day, for that matter just the whole week.

And now need to get ready for evening church...off I go......Or maybe I need to take another swing at my little ring around the rosie of bad smelling fun.

P.S. You might get that gross stuff or maybe not but it is gross.

Thanks for your note



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests