How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Chloe or Susie.....

TIME: 2:37 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Sept. 10, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

The love of Friday is all around me and it is such a beautiful day. ONly if I wish I could enjoy it........

Tomarrow I am going to get my beautiful little kitties. I am going to get a boy and a girl. The boy is going to be named Hobbes after Calvin and Hobbes. I am going to either name the girl cat Chloe or Susie. Somebody said that it should be name Chloe because the girl cat is a calico. My Sunday School teacher's husband, Bryan, said that it would be a good name if it is Susie after the girl that is in Calvin and Hobbes. Hmmmm

So far they are even on the voting. If you have any ideas, let me know....

Well Back to work at this cucible island.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests