How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Life as I know it is crazy.....

TIME: 8:09 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

It has been awhile since I updated my diary. It is not that I forgot about the diary or that I just don't want to type.

Life has a way of making it a little crazy and well Life just got ahead of me and well

that is it. And then when I started to get back in the reality of start thinking of typing, Either of laziness or

just plain don't have time to tell you what has been happening in the last month SOOOOO.

It was so easy to get out of the system but it is hard to get back in the swing of things. Even the news diary got updated. So

HEre is what is happening in my life so you can be up-to-date. Instead of just having a huge entry (Believe me I can go on and on...I am going to make little diary entries. If you

want to read about something click on it and there you go....

It deals with me being a "Mom" for the first time and losing it, my sister, Jenifer, and niece, Samantha here for a visit with Sam's friend, Kelly and more about

my apartments, my "first party", and becoming a

mom again two times over....

Here is what happen in the last month

Saturday, July 31 - New Times and New Beginnings

Tuesday, August 2, 2004 - What it takes to be a "Mom"

Sad Times...

life is better, weddings and better times.....I think?

Here I go Again

WOOHOO on life I even updated on some animations and change some that needed it so badly...WOOHOO again...I am back..I promise you that...



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests