How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Matt and Josh, Sitting in the tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G, first comes love, then..........(I know, I am so immature)

TIME: 10:36 p.m.

DATE: Monday, Feb. 10, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness Diaryland you are being a happy camper today, are you? I swear it it was hard getting on and even reading other people's diary.

I was in a so so good mood today but now I am so happy. WHY, you ask? Because my friends, one of my friends is really found somebody special for him. I am talking about addicted2ski. Matt, you are so brave. Matt just took his heart and listen to it and went to Ohio to meet with this wonderful person and that was it for him. And you can read all about his wonderful weekend. And I read it from Matt's diary and from the the memnoch-thed's diary....AWWWWWW

First< Matt you are my hero. If I could listen to my heart as much as you do, I might find somebody for myself. Second, you took a huge and I mean HUGE leap. GO MATT and now you found two friends and this wonderful sweetie in your life. I can't imagine how happy you look but the way you write, you must be glowing like one of those glow worms.....

Matt, I am glad you found somebody for you. YOu are def. special to everyone that knows you.

YOu deserve to have somebody special in your life. And you know what? memnoch-thed is one lucky guy to have you in his life.

I wish I could be more like you. First I have to take some baby steps. I have to try to sing NSYNC outloud. When I do that I will def. tell you that.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests