How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

life is better, weddings and better times.....I think?

TIME: 7:58 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, August 14, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Saturday, August 14, 2004. A week later and I still miss Topanga but I figure I better get on with my life even

though I didn't feel like it.

Good news today. A wedding of one of my close friends is today. I knew it would be a great wedding when I couldn't figure

where to sit since I know both the bride and groom. It was such a wonderful tear day. Beautiful wedding....It was simply breathtaking and so well

done. It is also nice to see two people that are the nicest together and def in love with each other.

Monday, August 23, 2004 - I feel like I am moving two steps forward and four steps backwards at this new job.

And the more I am at my apartment the more I feel like I need this and that....There are some stuff that you forget that

you need to buy...Toilet paper, clean toilet bowl,etc

Junk like that....Also sales are my best friends and offbrand food is just as good as the actually brand name stuff.

YEs I am growing up. I love to see my apartment clean. I don't mind vactuuming my apartment. I am also using my dishwasher.

I love coming home to a nice clean place....The only thing I don't like to do is

mop the floor but once I get that take care of, I am fine for the rest.......lol

I found out some good news is that I got myself an extra twin bed and a dresser for my guest bedroom so WOOHOO to me.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests